Buy your Day Farm Moringa at any Shoprite and SPAR outlets nationwide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Buy your Day Farm Moringa at any Shoprite and SPAR outlets nationwide

From all that has been known and testified about the plant Moringa world over it is a plant that should be in every home. Have you considered it as part of your travel items this Christmas? If you take alcohols, you need Moringa in your system as well (to work against the damages of alcohol). It is so good for the woman’s health, the health of the elderly, the male related issues etc.

TESTIMONIES: I used to have severe lower back ache. After I….
DAY FARM Moringa can be found at the Tea section in Shoprite and Spar
Simple TESTIMONIES
I used to have severe lower back ache. After I started taking Moringa, I did not quite notice the pain disappeared until one day, I just noticed there was no form of discomfort around my waist area. And that was it. It never surfaced till today!
Two women supposedly through with child bearing became pregnant within 4 months of using moringa seeds.
A young mother of three, with chilly feeling in the chest was relived with the use of moringa seeds. Her child’s severe ear ache stopped after moringa leaf-juice was squeezed into her ear.
Two men that suffered and were weakened by malaria attacks regained vitality after the use of moringa leaves and seeds.
A woman from Anambra State, involved in a vehicular accident, had her fair skin bruised which resulted dark marks on her skin. After chewing moringa seeds consistently from then till now, she noticed that her skin has also been healed.
A man, diabetic since December 2002, also has chronic peptic ulcer, but after chewing a total of 300 moringa seeds within 10 weeks, he regained his weight, looks and vitality.
A lady who had recurrent malaria, stomach ailment, dental caries with hole got healed from all these after using moringa leaves and seeds.
A woman that had agalactia regained full breast-milk production and let-down after using moringa leaf powder.
A hair-dresser that had peptic ulcer and filarial skin disease was healed after consuming a total of 100 moringa seeds.
A lady with phobia for small dark rooms marked by feeling of suffocation, got over this feeling with the use of moringa seeds.
Two young ladies reported having recovered from dysmenorrhea (painful menstruation) and amenorrhea (cessation of menstrual flow) respectively, after using moringa leaf powder.
Body fat was drastically reduced when a woman used moringa seed and leaves
Some women used moringa seeds and leaves to improve and recondition their skin and hair.
Sore throat, cough, skin boils, worm infestation were reported to have been healed using moringa seeds and leaves.
Moringa has rejuvinated my skin within a month. I had recurrent acne outbreaks and boils on the face and on my shoulders. They are now gone and my skin feels smooth and is glowing.
Improved libido in men and women was also achieved by the use of moringa seeds and leaves
A woman was scheduled for surgical removal of a skin tumor at the cost of N30, 000.00 got healed after the issue of moringa seeds!
A middle aged man on the surgical list with pile also had the pile handled after using 100 moringa seeds.
A poor-sighted 60- year old woman who had used eye glasses for many years, could now see clearly (without eye glasses) after consistently chewing of moringa leaves.
A civil servant that could not go to the office due to disease health condition resumed office work within 6 weeks of taking a glass of fresh moringa water squeezed from moringa fresh leaves.
A lady who had severe back pain after delivery recovered after weeks of taking moringa leaf powder
A 90-year old diabetic had his sugar level miraculously lowered by consuming powdered moringa seeds.
An elderly man with diabetic sore hospitalized for 8 weeks whose legs was to be amputated to avoid whole leg ulceration used about 100ml of moringa oil got healed with skin restored and discharged within two weeks of use.
A middle aged lady with hair loss challenge had fuller hair after using 33mls of moringa oil as hair cream.
A man, over 40 years with non healing reddish sores had the sore 50% healed within 4 weeks applying crushed seeds once a week.
A 50 year old lady had a toe cut by stone chewed 3 seeds made a paste out of it and applied on the bleeding wound, ten stuck to the surface of the wound, killed all the pain healing the wound within 4 days. She also used the moringa body cleanser (liquid supplement) to relieve her from HBP and cramps.

A young lady married for over 2 years with challenges that could not allow conception became a proud mother within 2 years of chewing about 6 moringa seeds daily!
"I normally didn’t have a good sleep. But after using moringa for some time now I sleep like a baby. The moringa tree is very good.
Thank God for such a good and miracle tree. 

MORE TESTIMONIES
For a year I have no had energy to do anything.  I am going through menopause and nothing has helped.  I have always been very health conscious so it was difficult to accept that I could not function at all.  My energy was so low.  I tried the sample size for one week and it helped right away.  Now I use one pound a month.  I have told all of my friends who are going through menopause to use Moringa.  I have bought it for my sister because she is now pre-menopausal.  She will not have to suffer as I did.  You are providing an amazing help for so many people.  I wish you the best. 
Gail P.

Moringa Powder Works on my High Blood Pressure

I have to tell you that I take your Moringa powder for my high blood pressure and it works.  My wife tried to tell me for a month that I should try it.  I drink the tea in the evening every day now.
George R.

18 Years of Allergy Suffering Gone

Moringa Tea Powder has taken away my allergies.  I could not even vacuum my house because of dust.  I did not notice my allergies had gone until my daughter asked why I never have to sneeze anymore.  The next pollen season, I paid close attention and realized that it was true.  I am so grateful for this miracle.  I have suffered for 18 years.
Kathy H.

Your Moringa Has Helped my Arthritis

Your Moringa has helped my arthritis.  Every morning I had such pain in my wrists.  Now it is gone and I can do normal activities without pain.  Thank you for  the Moringa Miracle Tree.

Mary D.

88 Year Old Loves Energy from Moringa

I love drinking my Moringa.  It helps my energy every day.  I keep very busy and don’t get so worn out.  If I start to get a cold, I drink  more and it takes only one day to return to good health.
Jean D. 88 years old

Moringa Leaf Powder Replaces Diabetes and High Blood Pressure Medication

I have used Moringa Tea Powder for my diabetes and high blood pressure.  At my last doctor check-up my doctor said he could lower my medication because my sugar level was better and my blood  pressure was much better.  I told him I had not been taking my medication  When he asked my what I have been doing for it, I told, “I take Moringa now instead of pills.”
Hisako T.

MORE TESTIMONIES Cont’d
1.       If I did not discover this Moringa I am sure I would have died by now. I was leaving on 15 tablets of drugs per day and my doctor kept telling me that my life depended on them and if I dropped any of the drugs I could drop and die suddenly. As I kept taking these drugs I was not feeling better. After I began taking this Moringa I suddenly began feeling better, at a point I felt so good that I had to go back to the doctor for check up, he laughed out and told me that I was greatly doing better and that the drugs were doing great and I must not stop taking them. What he did not know was that after two months of using this Moringa I began to drop those drugs and now he still does not know I have dropped all his drugs and living healthier. I am waiting for the right time to tell him to his face that it was not his drugs that healed me.
From a customer in V/Island

2.       My mother has not gone to church for years now because of her arthritis and she wasn’t putting on shoes. After she began taking this Moringa, like a miracle, she now walks by herself to the church which is some distance away from her house.
From a customer in V/Island

3.       I was heavily pregnant and my blood pressure was so high that the doctor told me he had fears for me because I was in the eight month (this woman in question was my neighbor so I gave her Day Farm Moringa leaf powder to use). She never liked it because of the taste but now she had no choice. She used it that night and the next day (as she was telling me on top of her voice (overjoyed)); she said to me: In fact after checking me the doctor asked me what I did and I told him that I took Moringa leaf powder and he said “madam whatever you are taking just continue taking it”. She even took more and gave to the pregnant women she met at the hospital.
Mrs T, Ikeja

4.      My mother often put some Moringa powder on her meals before eating at home. She made sure it was one of my essential provisions as I prepared to go to school. I never really knew how it worked until I had menstrual cramps and my usual pain killers brought no relief. Just one tea spoon of Moringa powder and some water in my mouth worked like charm!
I also took a tea spoon of Moringa powder every night - consistently for about 2 weeks when I had an ear ache and I can’t feel the pain anymore.
Honestly, it has become my go-to-drug for any kind of pain I have. And I am holding on to this essential unbelievably-affordable vegetable!
~ Sofia U., Nigerian student in New York.

5.       (From a lady who was in the university and had disturbing menstrual pains so I gave her a pack of Day Farm Moringa leaf powder to take to school). She called me and told me that the Moringa really worked for her menstrual pain and she was even surprised at its effectiveness.
Feyi,

6.       (From a man in his 50s). Each time I take this Moringa I feel better inside me.
A Member of Ikeja Gulf Club

7.       I had a sickness in my male organ (he did not tell me what it was) I have lived with the pain for years. This Moringa cured that thing totally. I now know it is a powerful and special plant.
E. N, Oregun.

8.       My elder sister died of a heart problem and now her first daughter is having that same sickness   and they started giving her the same drugs they gave her mother. So when I travelled last December I gave her half of the big jar I bought from you. After a while, by then I had returned to Lagos, I just said let me call her and know how she was doing, when I asked her about her health she told me that she has even forgotten she had such sickness and that before two months of taking the Moringa powder the sickness just disappeared and she has been okay.
Mrs O. Lekki, Lagos

9.       I had some issues with my heart so I went for a scan and I was referred to a specialist. My elder brother brought a pack of Moringa leaf powder and just advised me to try and take it every day for sometime before proceeding to the specialist – which I just did. By the time I took it for weeks I noticed that that pain had stopped. I continued taking it though I reduced, but its over a year now and I still feel fine. – But please if symptoms persist, please see your doctor.
Collins, Babcock University

10.   a particular man who did not satisfy his wife sexually once told me that after he started eating Moringa seed his wife one day ran out of the room for him during their sex time (he said it in a lighter mood in his office and we all laughed but I could notice the joy on his face). I have sold Moringa for many years now and most men have told me that Moringa in general was very helpful for their sex life.
Deji, Ikeja

11.   A lady (age 29 as at then) whom I gave Moringa seed to take home and eat called me and told me she had to stop eating it because it was making her want to have sex and that she was a virgin and single. I can’t really say much about such rare case of some women who noted to me that it increased their sexual desire.

12.   Since I have been taking this Moringa I have tremendously lost weight.
Uju, Banana Island, Lagos.

13.   I have taking this Moringa for two years and I have not had malaria in two years.
Ambrose, Oregun
Please if symptom persists do see your doctor
Day Farm Moringa Products are at the Tea section in SHOPRITE and Spar
People should have Moringa at home. It’s truly a miracle plant the white man calls it. A student should have it at school. Travelers should travel with it and mothers should find ways of putting it into the meals of their kids because children will throw it out if they taste it as it is.
To find out different ways to take Moringa and find out more, visit Hoviland.com

21 comments:

ugo said...

End year shoppings

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Ok, cool

Ok, cool

Ok, cool

Rosie said...

Hmmmmm Moringa can do all this? It must be powerful seed then.

Okay noted. Thanks for the info.

Moringa is God's gift to all of us. You really need to buy one and keep in the house. I am a testimony myself. It is miraculous

There moringa has no sand like many others

Where can I get the seeds plz

All these cure hmmm, guess I will start taking it also!!!

sexydiva said...

oooh! so this moringa tea is good.i bought it at shoprite since september and didnt even bother drinking it.cos i dont understand the tea sef.ohk lemme go make the tea now,i shall be back.

click name for political update

edDREAMZ said...

Oky gud to knw though...

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Moringa is very good. Read Everything you Should know about Moringa here

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Moringa here, Moringa there ok nah

Have a 3 trees in my garden. Sure my maigauard has been stealing some. Lol.

Moringa cures cheating 😆