Belgian player stops playing football, takes a piss mid-match and misses goal (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Belgian player stops playing football, takes a piss mid-match and misses goal (photos)

Belgian amateur side Eendracht Aalst racked up an impressive away victory over KFC Izegem in the Belgian Third Division last weekend, though the result has quickly been overshadowed by this bizarre event. With his side 2-1 up, Eendracht main striker Philippe Janssens decided that he just couldn’t hold his urinary bladder any longer and dashed off behind the Izegem goal post to urinate against the fence.

Despite only having 10 men on the field, Eendracht then quickly dispossessed their opponents, charged up the field and scored on the counter-attack to make it 3-1, all while Janssens was having a piss (wee). Belgian newspaper Het Laatste Nieuws report Janssens might be about to receive a visit from the police after footage of his mid-match easement went viral in Belgium over the weekend,and a fine of somewhere between €60-350 (around £40-250) may be in the pipeline.

40 comments:

aproko manager said...

Eyah

He has std.

He has std. .. Na so I bin wan piss for 3rd mainland bridge the other day

Call of nature

Make I get home, we go talk later - Meanwhile check out these 13 Nigerian Celebrities & Their Parents (Photos)

Lolzzzz

Baddest Puta said...

He cannot come and die

Kumar said...

Make urine no come kill my bros - A Nigerian youth wrote this - Open Letter Urges Goodluck Jonathan To Return To Power

andre kelvin said...

Na real leak

Biko!

Dis is wht answering call of nature entails...
They do worst than dis in Nigeria. In fact he is a learner!

Ma dear.. E gt some piss eh.. Wey u gas to do.. Like beer piss! Chai..

Joey

Seen.

Eyah Watch ORITSE FEMI new music video GIVE THANKS

Eyaah!

edDREAMZ said...

But if yu are playing football to urinate will never come to mind even small.....

Free the guy jo.
Nature made some clarion call.

Lol. Dude had to obey d call of nature

So funny of him but they should understand him shaa

Lol....nature called him people

Go sleep Wetin concern us about celebrities with their parents

lol. Thats some funny sh*t!

You sef get std?

victor said...

Lol for real. 😆😆

Biko he is a learner and let Nigerians teach him. How to do it better witout b caught, lolzzz.

Do ýou think before you comment?

Lol...cant believe he really did that on the pitch.

Choi the guy is not serious lol!!!

frankEDOZIE said...

the guy has to answer the call of nature....funny sha...

please try this and make some money online while enjoying your data bundle... it's real... http://PayRefe.net/index.php?ref=332396

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hahahs...na diabetes o

Alalogbo INC said...

Boy U re a cow!

Mtchewwww what's this new trend of pausing during games

Na Call of nature nah!!!!

Dat much fine for only pee??? Linda take note!

Abegi he should answer the call because missed call no good for this kain thing o... lol... Double your hustle.

He must be ill or something
To Wee don't come in mind at all while playing.

Piss catch am now....lol. He did what he had to do.

What an expensive shit? sorry Expensive Piss rather.

I'm not a robot.

He is not sick just avoiding is bladder from bursting