Are you ready? Yudala set to host first ever offline black Friday sales in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Are you ready? Yudala set to host first ever offline black Friday sales in Nigeria

This year, Yudala will change forever the concept of Black Friday as you know it, by introducing the biggest and first ever Offline (in-store) and Online Black Friday sale in history! The question is, are you ready for it?

The Yudala Black Friday sales will go live on the 27th of November both online (on the Yudala website) and Offline (in every Yudala store) nationwide. So wherever you are in Nigeria, you are covered.
Now, you no longer have to experience the usual excuse of not being able to place orders online due to traffic. You can walk into any Yudala store near you to take advantage of the massive sales that will happen this year.

With discounts of up to 90% discount, get ready to shop from a wide assortment of over 20,000 products across different exciting categories such as mobile phones, gadgets, office supplies with accessories, consumer electronics and lifestyle products. There will also be lots of freebies to accompany all purchased products when you shop on the Yudala website and our offline locations.

For Lagos, there will be location-specific sales, with Yudala bringing these exciting items to your neighbourhood. This will kick-off from 8:00 am at Ikeja, Festac and Surulere, 9:00 am at Lekki and 10:00 am at Apapa while the online sales starts by 12 midnight. Also, Yudala trucks and branded buses will reach every nook and corner of Lagos with powerful digital tools to assist people place their orders.The mega-fest will continue with the Yudala Cyber Monday on the 30th of November where you can shop non-stop at eye-popping prices.

What’s more, the Yudala Black Friday Sale will be preceded by the annual Yudala Fuchsia Thursday on the 26th of November, a road show event where Yudala will be painting Nigeria Fuchsia Pink. If you are spotted in a touch of Fuschia on that day or you visit any of our offline stores dressed in a touch of Fuschia, be sure to win a prize. Talk about end-of-the-year excitement!

Hurry now, and click here to be the first to cash in on all the amazing deals for what will go down in history as the most stupendous sales event in Nigeria.

43 comments:

edDREAMZ said...

Some names are just not appropriate for business though.......

So ready!!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow...nice one.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Okay.
Seen.

True.

Issokay!

Thats what they all say and on that day one wont be able to buy nada... Yimu joor... Double your hustle.

carrick said...

UP YUDALA

Kingkpono said...

Best Online Shop in Africa

Thank God for Yudala. Now, all these fake guys cannot lie about their website shutting down to deny us of shopping...

Kingkpono said...

Best Online Shop in Africa

Emeritus said...

What concerns Nigeria with Thanksgiving & Black Friday mtcheew

James007 said...

Hmmmmm I hope it will not be like the same 419 jumia did last year with this so called black Friday

Swit said...

Great Yudala. We are ready for the First and Biggest Offline and Online Black Friday in Nigeria.

I am ready, just signed up

Owk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Ok noted.

Let's go there.Yudala all the way!!!!!

With Yudala you buy peace of mind. lets go der yudala.

OMG! I benefitted from the Mid-day Madness, I can't wait for Black Friday!!!.... Hope to get a freebie on Fuschia Thursday too....

OMG! October midday madness was wonderful and i benefited from it. I can't wait for black friday! so excited!

With Yudala you buy peace of mind. lets go der yudala.

Fantastic!

Yeh! saving my money for this day

yeh! am readyyyyyy.

Yeh!! am ready

The deals will gonna be awesome, please people take advantage!wishing you'll yudala!!

These guys are the biggest scam ever, they said the same during the last black friday they did. Everyone I know who placed orders got their orders rejected for flimsy reasons. Its just some publicity stunt. Big fat Liar equals Yudala.

Naija and copy copy. When did Nigeria start black Friday sales? What is the meaning of black Friday??? Nigerians better read up on the meaning of all this things they copy. NONSENSE!!!

Ok, cool

Not bad at all

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I thought you have already placed the advert; why are you advertising again through comments?

Can't wait for black Friday this year. Infact av bin managing my MB so I will be able visit different sites to shop like there's no tomorrow... Chai, black Friday, can't wait for u to arrive!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok let's wait and see

90% discount. NA LIE!!!! I go go there that day confirm.

***LIBER FINEST***

Why do we copy as if we are imbeciles? DO you know the origin of black friday? Why do we have to create our own black friday on the day Americans have theirs? Why not create Independence Monday or October 1 sales or EId el Fitr blackout sales or Christmas 48 hour sales marathon and the list goes on. Get off your plagiarist butts and be creative. Sheesh. We have more holidays than the Americans.

Gbam @ Anon 7:23

can`t wait for this day,I heard ur midday madness was bomb,getting ready to shop like never before.........like kilode

Linda take note

ARTHUR said...

up up up Yudala...........