Speaking to reporters after the match, he said "I don’t know why such minor things make such a big deal with you guys. I had some hair in my eye and I just wanted to get rid of it. That literally took two seconds. That was it. It was nothing to do with next week or anything to do with the outcome of this match."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 19 November 2015
Andy Murray pauses mid-match against Rafa Nadal to give himself a haircut
Speaking to reporters after the match, he said "I don’t know why such minor things make such a big deal with you guys. I had some hair in my eye and I just wanted to get rid of it. That literally took two seconds. That was it. It was nothing to do with next week or anything to do with the outcome of this match."
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
33 comments:
Bless him
Media, so just cutting a strand of hair with a scissors has turned to having a hair cut? I'M DISSAPOINTED.
Dis is really cool....
Surely he needs dis to avoid any obstruction.
Nice one and I hope he won d match.
I thought as much. I knew the hair was probably getting into his eyes. Linda take note!
Well yu are celeb man so deal with it...
He already explained himself.
Its not a big deal.
I thought as much. I knew the hair was probably getting into his eyes. Linda take note!
Lol. So he can see clearly
Style
I tire o
Loool see this guy oh
The best way to put it now.
Don't mind them.
That's d media for u, they just hav to look for somn to report any how
Lol.
Who appointed you?
I tire oh
Doing whatever it takes since .....
Good for him
I thought the hair might be getting into his eyes. And he just confirmed it.
Eh......maybe that's why he lost?
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
And in d end he lost d game
Everything is news in dis part of d world
If a woman did this, her career is done
Wise man Murray. You did absolutely the right thing. Don't mind dem reporters.
They're both my least favourite tennis players anyway but , ok
Lol. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I bet he was dared to do it.. The truth will come out eventually. It always does.
Na wa o! So dats a big deaall now?
Mtchewwww so this one follow to be news