This is someone else's meal. It is rude to say "eww". If you don't like it, noone is asking you to. Tolerance and respect for other people's choice of food, religion and how they choose to live their lives is a concept that our "modern society" simply cannot grasp. They aren't hurting anyone, it's not a human head I see on the plate.
Gosh Linda!! Yes. Made black from squid ink. No shade at all Linda (before the voltrons come for me)...perhaps you should use some of that money to travel the world and experience other cultures. Love u hon! x
Yes. It is prepared with octopus that is why it turns black. I had it in Romania in February this year and was surprise as well. It taste good actually. You will need a red wine to go with though
I wanna bliv u joking right ,so with all your travels nd expensive life style u don't know that it's squid ink that makes the pasta black na wa.....u can take the girl out of the jungle but she still gonna have jungle traits
Dey there dey rain insults. The bottom line is that you have been engaged in this discussion on this blog owned by Linda. You get the logic? Linda may even know about it but wanted to hear what all y'all will say.
105 comments:
yes na! u no soji.. its in yanki wella
Not inviting at all
So creepy and disgusting. Can't eat such at all.
God4bid cnt eat dis
Abasi!
Mbanu
That actually looks VERY disgusting.
Wtf.
I cant describe how much my stomach is turning.
Pls let me enjoy my eba n okro in peace
Eww. ..... tanks but no thanks
Yeah, green too
Squid juice or spinach
Chimoo! I can't biko
God forbid..so disgusting
Dis is disgusting
Disgusting
It's called squid ink. You can get rice in that form too. Linda when you travel it's just McDonald's you eat abi?
No be me go chop this one..just imagine hw ur poop would look like...yuck
Yeah now @ Whole Foods and Trader Joes. This is the organic one too. Next time you are in the U.S Linda, check it out.
Ewwww... creepy
Its as good as eating henry eze for lunch or dinner...yuck!
Ewww what's this shey Na by force
TF
This is nothg but spaghetti and black food coloring. .
WARISDIS?? SO DSGUSTIN....TOMJERRYSWIT
It looks irritating pls Linda! Oh! Goose bump..........
Looking like Timaya's dread lock
Ewoooooo,wat is dis,as much as I like spag am not ganna dig dis.
don't think its black but there is spinach spaghetti! which is dark green!
Dis is so so disgusting.
Much to see in thr world. Not everytime London and America or Europe. Try coming to South East Asia !
Yes, there's also dark brown and brown, but it's mostly used by the Asians, the Italians prefer the normal coloured pasta.
This is someone else's meal. It is rude to say "eww". If you don't like it, noone is asking you to. Tolerance and respect for other people's choice of food, religion and how they choose to live their lives is a concept that our "modern society" simply cannot grasp. They aren't hurting anyone, it's not a human head I see on the plate.
Pls does anyone know what that green vegetable is? And how it tastes like... Always wanted to know pls
I meant what it I called
its black beans spaghetti
I've eaten this in Genova, Italy early this year. Delicious
Wat kind of food is dat...plz oo..this one look like witchy witchy.
not appetising at all
#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise
Yuke, could taste good...but thanks, i'll pass.
This is irritating.
God forbid
Seyilicious
It's called squid ink pasta.
Linda don't tell me thats what you ate on your birthday
I wouldn't eat dis for anytin in d world!! Looks like baby snakes. God forbid
Looks like hair from Medussa, the Greek god.
TF is this?! Looks like someone opened a can of worm.
bit.ly/1POcClX blick nipep food nah
Irritating....me know fit chop dis spaghetti ooo.
bit.ly/1POcClX black food nah
Apologies, dis is irritating
I will never try it
It depends on the mixture when processed. Usually when mixed with spinach or green vegetables get dark.
#vomit
This is so so disgustinggggg
Taaaah!
Creepy as hell!
Yowkeeeeeeeeee I won't dare.
Nothing we no go see
...NA ZO
Yoruba people n their madness.... lol
Dis food looks like vomit biko, ewwwwww! Linda take note!
It is cooked with Squid Ink. That is why it's got that colour.
Warris dis?
Not appetising!!! Yak!!..kowi
Yes but mainly eaten by Asians
This bullshit right here looks like tangled and wounded earthworms. God... me wey hate spaghetti before. *pukes*
This is so ewwwww! Looks like real spaghetti that was mixed with gutter water.
Wtf
Wtf is dis?? Cant evn try it
Linda it is very delicious. You have to try it.
Gosh Linda!! Yes. Made black from squid ink. No shade at all Linda (before the voltrons come for me)...perhaps you should use some of that money to travel the world and experience other cultures. Love u hon! x
Yes na,korean favorite food
Ewwwww
Looks like worms, yuck!!
Yes, there's such a thing
Yes. It is prepared with octopus that is why it turns black. I had it in Romania in February this year and was surprise as well. It taste good actually. You will need a red wine to go with though
I wanna bliv u joking right ,so with all your travels nd expensive life style u don't know that it's squid ink that makes the pasta black na wa.....u can take the girl out of the jungle but she still gonna have jungle traits
Use some of ur money go finishing school biko. 😑
Ewwwwwwww!!!.....
Damnit! Wtf?
Pls...looks like earthworms... Oh my!! Am really gonna puke!!
Bush girl Linda.
Linda Ikeji. Please don't be bush. Yes, there is something like black spaghetti. The colour is gotten from the ink fish.
Looks like earth worm, yuck!
Not cool....
Yes there is black spaghetti saw it on food network and chopped.
serious eww!!!can't taste that
u dnt av 2 forbid,it taste rily yummy!! trust me....
Linda You Are A Racist! So You Can Eat The White But Won't Eat The Black One..Haha
Its called broccoli..thank me later
Cant eat this ooo
Damn is is serious Grosssss, looks like long black worms
Yea. Was served in Paris. Couldn't even taste it.
Chukwu ekwe la!!!
Willy, willy, willy!!! How many times did I call you? Leave me alone
Moses it's only your comments that I do read on this lib ooh.i can't stop laughing
Dey there dey rain insults. The bottom line is that you have been engaged in this discussion on this blog owned by Linda. You get the logic? Linda may even know about it but wanted to hear what all y'all will say.
ewwwww,,that looks awful,,i rather stick to the white one biko..
it looks disgusting,,,,yauk yauk
Squid ink pasta
Broccoli, it's very rich. But never over cook it
I ll never eat this
Poison