News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Aww nice one, happy birthday Omoh.
The Kuti's have a strong gene.You must find traces of their ancestor on their faces
Bah cake?
Happy birthday to him
the Kutis' and their faces thou.very strong gen i never soon.#Smile
Awww he is a cute young man.. Happy birthday to himGlowyshoe blog
That woman is too fineLMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
He looks like his dad
Happy birthday!!!
Dis old man is 20yrs? Okay nah..happy birthday to d grown adult!
Mothers love for her child is endless,HBD
Congratulations 😤!The wounded Field Marshal on the move! Beautiful Brandy singing for him.
Wow! I wish her son all d best and God abundantly bless him. HBD and LLNP to him.
D guy is ok...hbd to him
Proud mama
Happy birthday!
Dude looks old 4 a 20yr ol Lad. HBD though.
Very fine dude. Hapi bday to him.
They have this familiar.
They have this familiar face.
Yoruba people
Hbd to him
Congrats to her
Good looking young man.
Hbd. Wullp. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
thats coooolAunty linda....
Happy birthday young man.
So lovely
she's bleached herself out to hide her freckles
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Nna femi just born himself here i swear......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Hbd, Made. You have a proud mom.
Awww!
Happy bday to him
Happy birthday to him....
Happy Birthday to him, wish him long life and prosperity!
Shes not igbo.
Strong fela gene . No need for femi to introduce the boy as his son. The boy introduces himself. He brought his DNA from heaven
The boy looks more like Seun
@bonita, u won't kill me......Lol at u must find traces of their ancestors on there facesThe gods are wiseGab2shoessaysso
So true!See as the boy resemble Fela
My thoughts too.But kids of nowadays grow way fast
49 comments:
Aww nice one, happy birthday Omoh.
The Kuti's have a strong gene.You must find traces of their ancestor on their faces
Bah cake?
Happy birthday to him
the Kutis' and their faces thou.
very strong gen i never soon.
#Smile
Awww he is a cute young man.. Happy birthday to him
Glowyshoe blog
That woman is too fine
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
He looks like his dad
Happy birthday!!!
Dis old man is 20yrs? Okay nah..happy birthday to d grown adult!
Mothers love for her child is endless,HBD
Congratulations 😤!
The wounded Field Marshal on the move! Beautiful Brandy singing for him.
Wow! I wish her son all d best and God abundantly bless him. HBD and LLNP to him.
D guy is ok...hbd to him
Proud mama
Happy birthday!
Dude looks old 4 a 20yr ol Lad.
HBD though.
Very fine dude. Hapi bday to him.
They have this familiar.
They have this familiar face.
Yoruba people
Hbd to him
Congrats to her
Good looking young man.
Hbd. Wullp. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
thats cooool
Aunty linda....
thats cooool
Aunty linda....
thats cooool
Aunty linda....
thats cooool
Aunty linda....
Happy birthday young man.
So lovely
she's bleached herself out to hide her freckles
Nna femi just born himself here i swear....
Hbd, Made. You have a proud mom.
Awww!
Happy birthday to him
Happy bday to him
Happy birthday to him....
Happy Birthday to him, wish him long life and prosperity!
Shes not igbo.
Strong fela gene . No need for femi to introduce the boy as his son. The boy introduces himself. He brought his DNA from heaven
The boy looks more like Seun
@bonita, u won't kill me......Lol at u must find traces of their ancestors on there faces
The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso
So true!
See as the boy resemble Fela
My thoughts too.
But kids of nowadays grow way fast