News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
No b matter of long talk.guy go do paternity test pure and simple
I don't understand what he's trying to show us.. Next plzzz!
Seeing the face, be like say the girl happi
People will always look for something to say..
Na dem sabi..!They shouldn't just hang stories over tht cutie's head. Thank you.
Ok oLeaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Hehehehe! The expression expression on the baby's face is da bomb. Linda take note!
GUD TO DIG IT OUT....TOMJERRYSWIT
Dumb mofo,there's no smoke without fire! Get a DNA test! Ugh!I trust 9ja man,Rumor or no rumor,We must do that DNA!
She's so adorable...awwwww. That means the women was playing around, for someone to come and lay claim to the baby. Too bad.#TeamBlessed#
He's a Catalyst that's why he reacted.#IT will ONLY get BETTER#it MUST end IN praise
Na dem sabi
Hmmmmmmmm...
He's not even Nigerian, so i don't know why he's always hia oo.. Anyway...
Diamond ur baby is an Angel in pink
Ghen ghen
Hian!
Lolz. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
You sure dis man is a musician? Guess he's the less busy kinda.
Hahaha lwkmd.
Huh!
Whatever that rocks his boat! Linda you no dy like post comments these days. Jisike
He's saying he's not... indirectly though
No be lie broda, d baby sef mavel.
Dope. Z also got a side chick screamin shit. WTF. May all those LAZY Hoes get hit by a UFO.
The baby look so much like Zara's ex husband..
Eh!!
Hhahahhahah
Hia
And what's the meaning of this crap, why involve the poor child in their stupidity? Nonsense, WTF, y put the poor girls pix in this.Am seriously upset.Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
So she was hitting him nd anoda guy at same time, hmmmm..some women sef #singinavemaria
I can see some resemblance.......there no need for paternity test
Him dey come fuck prick,
Go for DNA test
39 comments:
No b matter of long talk.guy go do paternity test pure and simple
I don't understand what he's trying to show us.. Next plzzz!
Seeing the face, be like say the girl happi
People will always look for something to say..
Na dem sabi..!
They shouldn't just hang stories over tht cutie's head. Thank you.
Ok oLeaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Hehehehe! The expression expression on the baby's face is da bomb. Linda take note!
GUD TO DIG IT OUT....TOMJERRYSWIT
Dumb mofo,there's no smoke without fire! Get a DNA test! Ugh!
I trust 9ja man,Rumor or no rumor,We must do that DNA!
She's so adorable...awwwww. That means the women was playing around, for someone to come and lay claim to the baby. Too bad.
He's a Catalyst that's why he reacted.
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Na dem sabi
Hmmmmmmmm...
He's not even Nigerian, so i don't know why he's always hia oo.. Anyway...
Diamond ur baby is an Angel in pink
Ghen ghen
Hian!
Lolz. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
You sure dis man is a musician? Guess he's the less busy kinda.
Hahaha lwkmd.
Huh!
Whatever that rocks his boat! Linda you no dy like post comments these days. Jisike
He's saying he's not... indirectly though
No be lie broda, d baby sef mavel.
Dope.
Z also got a side chick screamin shit. WTF.
May all those LAZY Hoes get hit by a UFO.
Dope.
Z also got a side chick screamin shit. WTF.
May all those LAZY Hoes get hit by a UFO.
The baby look so much like Zara's ex husband..
Eh!!
Hhahahhahah
Hia
And what's the meaning of this crap, why involve the poor child in their stupidity? Nonsense, WTF, y put the poor girls pix in this.
Am seriously upset.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
So she was hitting him nd anoda guy at same time, hmmmm..some women sef #singinavemaria
I can see some resemblance.......there no need for paternity test
Him dey come fuck prick,
Go for DNA test