President Obama threw a spectacular state dinner for Chinese leader Xi Jinping on Friday night and his wife Michelle Obama stole the show! Michelle Obama who wore a $2,300 dress to meet the Pope this week opted for a black, off-the-shoulder mermaid gown created by Chinese-American designer Vera Wang.
A powerhouse line-up of diplomacy, big business and Hollywood made Obama's guest list for the extravagant feast at the White House to honor the visit of president Xi.
The black-tie affair was not only attended by top-level politicians from both countries - with the likes of Facebook and Apple bosses Mark Zuckerberg and his pregnant wife, Priscilla Chan, and Tim Cook joining the two presidents at the top table for the glitzy event.
49 comments:
I just love dis couple
Her outfit is everything. #lindaobserve
Dame! They both look absolutely great.
#It WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In pRaIse
Yes she looked beautiful
Beautiful woman! Great men!
Beautiful + gorgeous
I love the dress
Beautiful! Love the second pic..
Ndi oma ndi oma
Sweet Couple
FIND OUT 11 sex tips that are better than ‘female Viagra’
Jay z n bea no go kanye n Kim nkor
okay,beautiful Vera Wang dress...Pres. Obama is so playful.hahaha
I love Americans they are well composed
Yea seen!!!
I love the dress. wow
Nice dress
I love dis woman
She looks good sha
Not like some first ladies who go cover their head morning n night
Com rain come shine
2019 mbok Com fast so that I can get over all this
Not impress abit mbok Linda
Linda's last son
This woman keeps slaying.... I love her dress sense
This woman keeps slaying.... I lover her dress sense.
Michelle! Michelle!! Michelle!!!
Nice dress
She looks good!
www.ckjacob.com
Wow! She looks gorgeous and beautiful. I wish her all d best and God bless her abundantly.
Fabulous!!!!
Nice gown
Made of black
Black is beatiful
#slayation! Representing for we ladies with athletic bodies. Yaaaaasssss!!!
Pple only respect u if you gat smtin they want..United states is doin everytin possible to woo china away from Russia.
Beautiful couple.
Old news , it has b long, so Wat should we do wit it?
Perfection
Pple will respect u if gat wat they want...united states tryin to woo china away frm russia
Ok seen
Obama and his wife are pure guy
Gorgeous. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
shes looking beau
Aunty linda.....
shes looking beau
Aunty linda.....
shes looking beau
Aunty linda.....
Michelle obama is a man, Jst kindly look at her figure nd she got a manhand doesn't even look lik a male hand, and also her face nd jaws offcus.. obama is a fuckin guy
Stunning! Love the side swept hair. She's not the typically frumpy first lady.
Totally Beautiful!!
U can tell dey are genuinely happy,,,no fake smiles around
C as d Chinese President leave e wife sef if na Obama e go sufflysuffly hold mitchelle hand reach dere black men dey love joor
Michelle is a man!
I love this couple...I just do....