The sweetest way to make foreign currency transfers... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

The sweetest way to make foreign currency transfers...

Diamond Bank Plc has raised the bar in digital electronic banking in Nigeria, as it unveiled and released into the market, a world-class mobile app that enables its customers make business and financial transactions in and across local and foreign currencies wherever they are in any part of the world.

With the upgraded Diamond Mobile App the bank’s customers can now conduct their businesses using their mobile phone in a secure, fast and convenient way from the comfort of their homes, at the hotel lobby, in the plane and even in the car.

The new Diamond Mobile App features lifestyle solutions which makes banking a convenient, exciting and unforgettable experience. The app now allow users make Foreign Currency Transfers (International and Local), Local/Foreign Currency Transfers, Foreign Currency Chequebook Request, Cheque confirmation and cancellation and many more, from your domiciliary accounts to beneficiaries within and outside Nigeria in seconds.
Most interesting is that the new Diamond Mobile App enables the Bank’s customers to switch on/off debit cards, search, book and pay for international and local flights, purchase events and movie tickets (with preview options), transfer funds within and outside the Bank and credit card repayments.
Other exciting features available on the app include airtime top-up and bill payments, account statement request, Diamond Money Transfer and Konga Wallet Top-up.
The App is now available for download on major App Stores: iOS App store, Google play store, Blackberry App World and Windows Store.

Or Visit
http://goo.gl/ueUaZB to download the Diamond mobile app Now!

11 comments:

Nice development. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Noted

This is no news...gtbank did it first, try it and know the difference. Bams

Gosh! After other bank customers have been rocking this type if service Diamond bank is making noise as though this is the first time we'll be seeing this. Copy cats

ANYA IKENGA said...

Let them tell us how to deposit money into our domiciliary account 1st b4 we make the transfer. Crazy criminals.

Chop Chop said...

Try GTB.

Gtb is wack..... Diamond bank 🏦 has taken over.

Diamond Banks mobile app is the best. Use it once and you are hooked.

Yes ooo. Great app

Y'all saying GTB... Trust me GTB is CRAP!!!! compared to the Diamond mobile app. Please don't compare if you have not tried it. Gtb is very limited. Try the Diamond app n ul close your Acct with Gtb.. Closing my account with Gtb asap

Gtb is total rubbish abeg stop comparing Biko!!!!!