News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
beautiful!!..
SEEN.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Cute#It WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer#iT mUsT eNd In pRaIse
Hmmm Kina kul tho
Awwwwww... So thoughtful of her. Lovely!
Luvly........d daughter is also cute.....HBD 2 Dem both......
So Bovi is 36...he'll soon hit the big 40 too...mnyle nice cake
Happy birthday Bovi and your cute daughter
Very creative. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Lovely Cakes
Cute
All I see is the beautiful daughter
Beautiful hapi bd again.
Happy birthday to father and daughter.Beautiful cake,I love it.
Cute cake
Seen, seen, seen.... Tym neva reach make u do ur own blog?
Beautiful.Busy Fingers.
Lovely cakes. Happy birthday to them both. I see Julius Agwu's little boy.#TeamBlessed#
Very cute concept
The hustle is real man Bovi wasn't even available to cut his cake lollll Bros abeg hustle more jare 40 is just 4 Years away no time to waste
Sweet
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Hbd to him shah..... #NowPlaying one and only: runzy.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Nice one HBD to them
Cute!!!
Awesome
Beautiful cake
That is a nice touch! Cool cake
Lil mama is so cute..that's all!
Hapi bufday bovi and ur cute daughter. Wow ur wife is so creative. Nice cake
Beautiful cake frm a beautiful wife / mum
Hbd bovi. I lobe your jokes.
Really nice!
O fine baje
Ahh sweeet....The Mobile Phone App from Google Play all Mothers Need...
Happy birthday to father and daughter
Bovi man,hbd to you both. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
happy birthday Bovi! http://www.bummyla.com
Soooo lovely,,,
Can't nigerian wives bake their husbands birthday cakes themselves.....everything has to be a show off and how expensive the cake looks...pls
This is beautiful!
Nice cake.
thats a lovely cake..
Lovely cakes
48 comments:
beautiful!!..
SEEN.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Cute
#It WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In pRaIse
Kina kul tho
Awwwwww... So thoughtful of her. Lovely!
Luvly........d daughter is also cute.....HBD 2 Dem both......
So Bovi is 36...he'll soon hit the big 40 too...mnyle nice cake
Happy birthday Bovi and your cute daughter
Very creative.
Lovely Cakes
Cute
All I see is the beautiful daughter
Beautiful hapi bd again.
Happy birthday to father and daughter.Beautiful cake,I love it.
Cute cake
Seen, seen, seen.... Tym neva reach make u do ur own blog?
Beautiful.
Lovely cakes. Happy birthday to them both. I see Julius Agwu's little boy.
Very cute concept
The hustle is real man Bovi wasn't even available to cut his cake lollll Bros abeg hustle more jare 40 is just 4 Years away no time to waste
Sweet
Hbd to him shah..... #NowPlaying one and only: runzy.....
Nice one HBD to them
Cute!!!
Awesome
Beautiful cake
That is a nice touch! Cool cake
Lil mama is so cute..that's all!
Hapi bufday bovi and ur cute daughter. Wow ur wife is so creative. Nice cake
Beautiful cake frm a beautiful wife / mum
Hbd bovi. I lobe your jokes.
Really nice!
O fine baje
Ahh sweeet....
The Mobile Phone App from Google Play all Mothers Need...
Bovi man,hbd to you both. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
happy birthday Bovi! http://www.bummyla.com
Soooo lovely,,,
Can't nigerian wives bake their husbands birthday cakes themselves.....everything has to be a show off and how expensive the cake looks...pls
This is beautiful!
Nice cake.
thats a lovely cake..
Lovely cakes