Due to the success of phase one of the Estate with spectacular panoramic views of the sea, we are commencing the next phase. This special promo is available for a brief period of time and based on available spaces, the property is only available to the buyer who acts NOW.
QUEENS
COURT ESTATE is
another of our Luxury and affordable apartment situated close to the popular NICON TOWN ESTATE. This is specially
designed to give people affordable luxury apartments within the lekki
environment. Due to its affordability and cozy neighborhood its demand is very
high making it also an off-plan package. So you have to act now and once your
payment has been made, you will get your lovely apartment once its move-in
ready.
Queens
Court Estate is simply the best, one of the reasons been its beautiful, natural
and sparkling neighborhood. You will love our charming apartments, The
apartments comes with a generous space to move about (without losing that
attractive, cozy atmosphere when it’s time to cuddle up with a good book or
relaxing in the couch with a good movie on display). Situated in a friendly
community with an award-winning school system just a stone throw away.
At
Admiralty Homes quality, class, exquisitely finished exteriors and interiors
are what we offer for our home owners at affordable prices starting from N10million.
*Please
note that this property is also available to purchase in installment. Starting
with an affordable down payment. You can own this property WITHOUT breaking the
bank!*
PS: This property is only available to the buyer who acts
NOW, stop reading and start calling: 081450878667,
080242238289, 09034550316
Facilities
in our homes include:
Spacious sitting room
Fully fitted kitchen
Fully ceramic wall in Bathrooms
Allocated Parking
Closed Balcony for each property
Wardrobes Available
Fully fitted air conditioners (
Queens Court only)
Inverters for each apartments
(Queens Court only)
Others
General
facilities and attractions include:
Gym and Aerobic center
Elevators
Swimming pool, café and supermarket
Unlimited treated Borehole water
supply
Privately owned transformer and
standby generator
24/7 security gated estate, mobile
police at night
5Minutes walk to the Beach with
great view of the beach from your balcony (Banana Island Estate) and 2Minutes walk to Lekki- Epe
Expressway (Queens Court Estate).
For
more information please call:
080242238289, 09034550316
Instagram -
@Admiraltyhomes
Facebook- Admiralty Homes Nigeria
Office address
Admiralty Homes Nigeria Ltd,
Silicon valley estate, Alpha Beach ,
New Road, Lekki Lagos state.
16 comments:
FIND OUT 11 sex tips that are better than ‘female Viagra’
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Okay seen..
Okay seen..
Iffa hear
I will use the money buy land.
http://Invite2Money.com/?ref=625
Click on this link to register and refer to ur friends and earn some money
That's all. Its an advertising multilink system
I have registered and nothing to buy or pay but just referral. Visit this link.
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Linda buy one for me nah. In d spirit of the season *winks*
The phone numbers are all 12 digits but one, why?
whet are you gonna get yours linda?
Wonderful
Ok noted
Why are all the numbers 12 digits. Lol, bad market.
No be everybody get access to steal from Nigeria treasury like una major buyers.
I go go build the same house for village for 90& less.
Do you want to buy a well gated house for you alone in lekki or rent a house in lekki At a very affordable price please call 0806 252 0714 thanks
i will build my own.