A man proposed to his babe tonight in the departure wing of the Murtala
Muhammed International Airport. The lady named Damilola, was on her way to London when her man, Tayo Ayodele, proposed in front of everyone. Damilola said 'yes, of course!'. Congrats to the couple. See more exclusive pics after the cut..
128 comments:
Congrats to dem
Awwww who says nigerian guys are not romantic
Glowyshoe blog
Who says nigerian men are not romantic
Glowyshoe blog
Y she touch e head lyk dat...Mayb na she get money pass
Lol, OK.
Heya! Congratulations
Abg dis doesn't look responsible o
#walk away
See as d girl put hand for d girl head na wa o dis one go dey submissive so. Wen I use d word submissive I don't mean it in d sense of being trampled or subjugated but humble. D boy sef be like escape con dude needs to put on weight or is it d weed he smokes dat drains him
I hope sheS just going for a holiday, if she's going to schooL That would require her to stay in london for 6months in a stretch, then im soo sorry for the dude. That ring is going inside the trash after 4months becos "init" "init" "brov brov" boys will not let her see front. Im talking from experience. Congratulations to them.
Congrats to her
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Congrats to her
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
See as d girl put hand for d girl head na wa o dis one go dey submissive so. Wen I use d word submissive I don't mean it in d sense of being trampled or subjugated but humble. D boy sef be like escape con dude needs to put on weight or is it d weed he smokes dat drains him
Awwwwwwww congrat to dem....
Good for them. Congrats to them anyways. ...
Good for them #onelovefromsnow#
Ok congrats to her.
Love oh love! Congrats! Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Baba dey fear London boys Insecurity
Shameless
yoruba people
I knew it! Sharp man
Love is beautiful
Sharp guy...... no dulling moment. So nw UK visa don sure 4 her, u now want to propose huh? Thumbs up bro
Okay...congrats!
Lol the man is scared. So e quickly proposed to her so dat no body will take his space
What about if this babe come say no nw... Some people just gather mind shah i swear..... #NowPlaying take it easy: black gate....
A big congrats to them. Love is a bewrifu thing, don't get it twisted. Linda take note!
I'm not sure, but that lady doesn't look like she was fully in support of the proposal. Lol. She seems kinda distracted. Congrats to them.
They don chop?
Bcos she's going to London! Nonsense
Nonsense.. they both fit eachoda plus the girl doesn't even look happy and the guy looks really confused. All so it can end up on linda's blog? Ok! Goodnight
She took a selfie of her crying? Congrats
Lol...nawa ooo. Why is d guy looking hungry,unkempt and like a broke ass? Hope he didn't propose so she will be sending him money from there. Issorait.
Congrats. Engaged or married, men will always cheat. Keep that in mind.
www.ckjacob.com
wow so romantic
Smart move if she go London make she no meet hijacker...lol
wow so romantic
The poor guy is probably afraid of losing her.
Wow congrats to them
Congrats to dem bt personally I tink public marriage proposal make de girl to say evn if she doesn't wanna marry u nt to embarrass de man
Mek she face her studies oo
D babe dey go school. Best way to keep ur babe. UK guys are not smiling and it's very very cold now!!!!lol
Man securing his future and visa..lol
Congratulations to them
Congrats 2 them
Lovely one
Congrats my namesake. Some pple wey neva even enta airport b4 muchless travelin wil start criticizin dis pix nw
Foolish man,
Congrats to em oh.
Congrats to em.
Na scam jare,my guy wan make d gURL dey send am money frn her minimum wage frm jand oga forget she go forget u well cold start
OLASHILE CANADA
Some pple can do anytin to be in the news sha. Congrats anyways...
Good of them.
Congrats!
Congrats bae.
Lolz!!! Nice one and conGrats to thEm
God bless dem
Yimu
Lol dts all. Girl u bera sharp up o, guys of nowadays Mmmm. In btw op Hez coming to meet u ova dia wif his own money too o, cos wat a guy did to my sis I will never trust a poor man again. So wise up o no turn mugu o.
Loool he dey fear make Dem no snatch d babe from him hand wen she reach Jand
Ok seen. Congratulations
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaha. PACKAGE
Pple nd bad mouth, nd single peeps wil be saying trash. Pls be happy 4them, congrts dear#singinavemaria
Awwww so sweet
Congratulations to him.
LMFAO...... Some of u here don't av chill @ all lol... Buh dey look hungry tho
Proposal in the Airport. I hope the trend will not catch on because sone people will be proposing at Motor Parks and Iddo terminus
The Mobile Phone App all Mothers Need...
Hahahaha...Unchained u got me laughing loud.
i have been trying 2propose too LINDA,,but shes no where to be found lol
congrat(s) too both of em
Lmao...these pics cracking me up! So everybody gets up now and just be proposing anyhow to make news on LIB? LOL ok! Congrats!
Lmao
Stay there
The matter serious o, the boy went down on two knees , even looks like she's not with it and is just trying not to embarrass him
Badt guy,u wan use d ring hold the girl for work. Kai boys must be boys.u too smart
You attract what you believe madam.
Baby,you are here.
Propose to marry or be his girl friend, cos it does not look like they are ready for marriage; one can tell from their body language. I wish them well.
He looks like an opportunist. His type doesn't mind being controlled. And she's obviously more well to do. He also looks like a lay-about. Wouldn't approve of my sister moving with him. He's dirty too.
Wowwwww congrats. Visit Ufashionistas.blogspot.com
Lolz..I actually gag wif laughter...bros tanks for the advice..it will get to them.
Congratz but d dude isn't looking well....I wish them all the best.
Hehehehehehe!! Razor tongue.
Miss Ekarika Glory
No time my man, delay is dangerous. Congrats to you both. Keep the faith.
LMAO. No be small thing oh. He went down on two knees oh. LOL
Abi thought so too lol
The guys doesn't look like who is ready to marry even in 6months time. Babe, no reach abroad dey say u dey engaged cos oh boy must do corner markings for naija. Better be wise.
To my own point of view...the girl doesn't look straight... u all know what I mean? Tom boy smileeee
Muchless? Hv never heard of this one b4..
Madness
I'm so happy for you my friend,the sky is your starting point. Our prayers are with you
The babe looking like, shit wat the F
I wish u what u believe dear carina. But dats a very wrong and dangerous mindset am married and my husband does nt cheat. All men ar nt the same dear.
This guy wants to marry London and the girl ...........full just go and look for some to do.
No... U got it wrong. Men will always cheat on people like u. Hav some sense
It's a trap o, he wants to tie her down before she travels so she won't leave him for someone else over there. Lmao
see sharp guy, why he neva propose since from house? na when she don dey airport he kon dey draw attention. and why he dey even propose now she wan come for town? so that the babe no go get anoda bobo. see stumble block
As in... I wonder oh hahahahahahahahahaha!
My thoughts exactly...lol
Sebi na your tribe dey shameless pass...omo komo
You all spoke my mind wahalai!lmaooo
Thank you! Plus d babe don already start to dey wear sweater for naija.. Inside that hot place?can u cope?
Congrats to them....
D guy looks broke
Lolzz
My thoughts exactly. Aunty gwegzzz
Just passing by...
Just passing by...Congrats to them
Nigerians ... we get bad mouth sha
I'm really sorry your man is cheating on you and you've been dating fuck boys. It's unfortunate.
I'm dating a guy and he is the best thing since family. Lesson of the day: not all guys cheat, and not all girls are runs girls. I'll advise you to put your situation in prayers and you'll see changes
Congrats My Sweetie. God keep you for us. I'm still wondering why people will draw conclusions from mere pictures. Well, Let the tongues continue wagging and the hands continue shaking. They know not............
Congrats my sweetie. I wonder why people will draw conclusions from mere pictures and start saying rubbish. Hian. Atleast, be happy for them. Biko. Well, let the tongues continue wagging and the hands continue shaking like person wey get epilepsy. They know not......
God keep you guys for us. Superhappy for you
Are you minding them?
Mehnn d pics are so unflattering. D girl doesn't even look any inch excited, besides d guy looks so unkempt & rough. Dey seem like its all a joke!!
like sewiosly some of u talked like fools.blabbing diff things like u were there with them and like u know anything bout their relationship.and I'm sure u all above 18, mehn what a disappointment. bad belle brothers and sisters pls pick a better struggle.na pikin we born ,na another thing we see#spits #
Congratulations OTC info. Safe trip sweetheart.
Never judge a book by its cover. To all you fools saying trash about the guy. He works in a reputable Bank and also owns fleets of investments. So ya'all should stfu.
Yes oooooooooooooooooo..........#O2 2016 live and direct tommorrow in ADO-EKITI
Going through all the comments 90% of you guys raised the stupidity bar. No wonder naija still dey like this... all of una no get sense. Na to just hide behind keyboard and dey type rubbish. It's 2016 borrow your sense brain. Dem don marry ooo and all of una still dey your papa house dey eat. Everlasting bastards!
Reading all dis post, all i can say is dt God is great......so prÃviledge 2 b at their wedding. It ws indeed Heaven on Earth. Shame 2 dose bad mouthing dem a yr ago.