Serena Williams poses topless for Pirelli Calendar
Serena Williams joined other stars including Patti Smith, Amy Schumer, Yoko Ono, and others for the 2016 Pirelli Calender shot by renowned photographer Annie Leibovitz...
You gotta respect the Caucasian. He knows how to objectify the individual (particularly those of the Negroid race) in a way that appeals to the 'object'.
44 comments:
Ok nw,
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Hardly my business
No no no Serena why. well folks come win cash naira and free video game at www.sportpagereview.com
She's a man na so no p
Aha!
She shouldn't do dis and wht type of image wil dis b for her. Biko she should distance hersef frm dis.
I just love dis lady
Linda this is backless now. Really wish to see her front side but she no get that kind mind like Kim.
Wey d front
Useless pix. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
She's thick!!!
Good for her, whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!
Thick mama!
And the moustache lady takes off her clothes.
All I see is muscles. What do you see???
Seen.
With her muscline body.. smh
Macho
Hummmmmm....okay seen.
Serena wif her big butt.
I swear this transgender woman can definately pass for a boxer......
Seen,
You gotta respect the Caucasian. He knows how to objectify the individual (particularly those of the Negroid race) in a way that appeals to the 'object'.
I am beginning to hate this lady called Serena. She should watch her ways.
I don't understand what "that man" is trying to prove with her masculine body...mtchewwww
OKAY MADAM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Disgraceful!
What is she still in need of?; she's got them all, and she still agreed to this?. Is this the latest way of finding husband?.....
Arrant nonsense! I think she has lost her mind since she got back with that Drake guy she simply want to kill the reputation she has built for years.
Next level i feel fr her
She does nt knw wah shez doin
She can't b topless
She is so masculine
Tranny
She for face us now make we see everything
They should have show us her front nah
Drake's squeeze
Still making her cool cash hmm
Proves nothing
All this for money???Mtchewwww
She fit beat drake well o ,Lol