Photos: Kylie Jenner & Tyga cuddle up in new Snapchat video... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 September 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner & Tyga cuddle up in new Snapchat video...

Screenshots from the video shared by Kylie...

59 comments:

Beautiful couple

Their plate of cold indomie!

Lol, I so wana be a celeb so that everything can be news. #lindaobserve

Okay seen. NEXT!!!

She's cute

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

*Yawns* Happy Friday fiful

She's Legal,, it's nothing new

Husband or boyfriend.. which is? Gen 2:18-22

Isn't that what couples do ? What's d biggie?

Nice. Lovey Dovey
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)

Dey look good togeda!

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Love is in the air.

Hmmm...

Karlsson said...

We getting tired of all these unimportant news

Ubanagum

Lovers

I'm so tired of seeing dis chick and her life!

We yav see.
Next!

Anticipating d break up

aproko manager said...

C love

Their cup of coffee.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

It alright. Sister Linda you have not post last month Monday giveaway.

LordZugo said...

Make money now_http://weeklyfixpay.com/?ref=285773....Itz fast_its sure_Itz legit

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

This babe wan turn snap chat queen shah.. #NowPlaying pray for you: lynxxx....

Lovers do ds every day na its not new biko next.

Love is a beautiful thing. If you've never fallen in love before, give it a try.

Dey are both so much in love. Good for them. Linda take note!

Ok, good for them # Lind Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

Same to you dear! Hope no frovflem today? And where's my sallah meat?

They are having all the whole attention. Good for them.

www.suremediagist.com

Love is a beautiful thing

Whatever

Illiterate d name is noodles OK? Mumu

Lol no froblem at all Alloy.

iphy said...

Aunty lindodo plz leave Kylie alone oooo...
I don't knw buh u 2 lyk 2 carry her news....

And what should we do about them cuddling everyday ? Mchww

#nice cuddling....gud gud loving...

Thier headache

cindeesblog said...

Linda ow z dz news...news as in somtin newww...madam dey are alws cuddled up..so y iz dz special?

Uncle Bobby said...

Anonymous ibu okpo no be name of noodles him call? Kettle calling pot black... smhh...

You read,comment n stand a chance to win 100k..lol

Lover birds