News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Beautiful couple
Their plate of cold indomie!
Lol, I so wana be a celeb so that everything can be news. #lindaobserve
Okay seen. NEXT!!!#TeamBlessed#
She's cute#it will only get better#it must end in praise
*Yawns* Happy Friday fiful
She's Legal,, it's nothing new
Husband or boyfriend.. which is? Gen 2:18-22
Isn't that what couples do ? What's d biggie?
Nice. Lovey DoveyLMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
Dey look good togeda!
Love is in the air. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Hmmm...
We getting tired of all these unimportant newsUbanagum
Lovers
I'm so tired of seeing dis chick and her life!
We yav see.Next!Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Anticipating d break up
C love
Their cup of coffee. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
It alright. Sister Linda you have not post last month Monday giveaway.
Make money now_http://weeklyfixpay.com/?ref=285773....Itz fast_its sure_Itz legit
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....This babe wan turn snap chat queen shah.. #NowPlaying pray for you: lynxxx......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Lovers do ds every day na its not new biko next.
Love is a beautiful thing. If you've never fallen in love before, give it a try. Busy Fingers.
Dey are both so much in love. Good for them. Linda take note!
Ok, good for them # Lind Ikeji the honorary Khardashian
Same to you dear! Hope no frovflem today? And where's my sallah meat?Your comment will be visible after approval.
They are having all the whole attention. Good for them.www.suremediagist.com
Love is a beautiful thing
Whatever
Illiterate d name is noodles OK? Mumu
Lol no froblem at all Alloy.
Aunty lindodo plz leave Kylie alone oooo...I don't knw buh u 2 lyk 2 carry her news....
And what should we do about them cuddling everyday ? Mchww
#nice cuddling....gud gud loving...
Thier headache
Linda ow z dz news...news as in somtin newww...madam dey are alws cuddled up..so y iz dz special?
Anonymous ibu okpo no be name of noodles him call? Kettle calling pot black... smhh...
You read,comment n stand a chance to win 100k..lol
Lover birds
59 comments:
Beautiful couple
Their plate of cold indomie!
Lol, I so wana be a celeb so that everything can be news. #lindaobserve
Okay seen. NEXT!!!
She's cute
#it will only get better
#it must end in praise
*Yawns* Happy Friday fiful
She's Legal,, it's nothing new
Husband or boyfriend.. which is? Gen 2:18-22
Isn't that what couples do ? What's d biggie?
Nice. Lovey Dovey
LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)
Dey look good togeda!
Love is in the air.
Hmmm...
We getting tired of all these unimportant news
Ubanagum
Lovers
I'm so tired of seeing dis chick and her life!
We yav see.
Next!
Anticipating d break up
C love
Their cup of coffee.
Make money now_http://weeklyfixpay.com/?ref=285773....Itz fast_its sure_Itz legit
This babe wan turn snap chat queen shah.. #NowPlaying pray for you: lynxxx....
Lovers do ds every day na its not new biko next.
Love is a beautiful thing. If you've never fallen in love before, give it a try.
Same to you dear! Hope no frovflem today? And where's my sallah meat?
They are having all the whole attention. Good for them.
www.suremediagist.com
Whatever
Illiterate d name is noodles OK? Mumu
Lol no froblem at all Alloy.
Aunty lindodo plz leave Kylie alone oooo...
I don't knw buh u 2 lyk 2 carry her news....
And what should we do about them cuddling everyday ? Mchww
#nice cuddling....gud gud loving...
Thier headache
Linda ow z dz news...news as in somtin newww...madam dey are alws cuddled up..so y iz dz special?
Anonymous ibu okpo no be name of noodles him call? Kettle calling pot black... smhh...
You read,comment n stand a chance to win 100k..lol
Lover birds