Photos: Buhari arrives New York for UN general meeting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 25 September 2015

Photos: Buhari arrives New York for UN general meeting

President Buhari has arrived New York ahead of the UN general meeting. His delegation includes former Rivers and Ekiti state governors, Rotimi Ameachi and Kayode Fayemi, former house of representatives member Abike Dabiri Erewa, SSA Household & Domestic Sarki Abba, SSA Media & Publicity Femi Adesina, Senator Hadi Sirika and others.

He was received at JFK international airport by Nigerian Permanent Representative to the United Nations, Prof Joy Ogwu, Permanent Secretary Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Amb. Paul Bulus Lolo and National Security Adviser Rtd Maj. Gen. Monguno Babagana.

43 comments:

Okay seen. He should cut down on the traveling things though.

Welcome baba
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

It sha be well with you oo.. president Buhari. Psalm 51 is your portion

God bless you my president.
wishing you a fruitful trip.

So proud of PMB, continue the change movement, may Allah continue to give you the wisdom $ ability to reshapen Nigeria.

Thank God for safe trip.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Ok.

I know this UNN meeting is important, but this man hardly spend time in Nigeria, upon say we no get ministers

OK

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

A yeye president

This entourage is gonna be killing dem PDP goons,they are gonna be like, "daddy! daddy!, please take me along, I also want to go to "Aamelica""

And please...where exactly is Fashola?
That guy gave New Definition to Governance in this country..
I patiently await the ministerial list oo....OKAY!!!!

Welcome Sir. The Lord is your strength. Linda take note!

Seen...Amaechi where?..

Abike looks pale, hope shes well

One word: MAJESTIC!!!

My President, may the Almighty God who reside in Heaven give you a good STICK to break the head of THIEVES who call themselves POLITICIAN!!!

Above dabiri, what is she there for? For insulting the past administration, yeye woman.And they say Buhari us fighting corruption with the likes of Rotimi and Fayemi,old goat

THE REBIRTH OF NIGERIA!

Thank you Master Jesus! We prayed and you heard our prayers!!!

Tank u almighty allah for d mercy journey sai baba sai buhari we r getting there insha allah

Delta Truth said...

Na God Win! Hehehe!

Catch us if you can! God's Army on the March. Knocking down the strong hold of Satan the thief and rapist!!!

Buhari=Buharistic!!!

He just want to flex our money before he wil ***

10 Basic Qualities of Parents

Uwc sir

Uwc sir

Alhamdulillah........Glory b to the Lord of the universe........may ur effort in shipping diz country b fruitful.....may Almighty Allah protect nd bring u back safely

Great to see Hon Abike Great woman My role Model Well done

Sai Buhari You have made us proud again
Abike Dabiri we your people in Diaspora dey hail you o

Sai Buhari You have made us proud again
Abike Dabiri we your people in Diaspora dey hail you o

PMB abeg change this your cloth nah, na only this one your get for overseas ni... Dangote abeg help baba change his foreign wardrobe... Biko

Cut down on traveling tinz and not attend important meeting , must you comment sef, all dis wailing wailers sef, fault finder in everything Baba does.

PMB, is a leader wen I mean his a hard working leader. PMB, is a correct man. May God continue to strengthen PMB and Yemi Osinbajo, to lead Nigeria in Jesus name. Amen!!!!!!

He's looking so much Like a bat..so not proud of u