I wonder who she's dating. She's never been linked to anybody. Theory 1...into girls (I doubt). Theory 2...is seeing a married man (according to my wife).
Everyday beauty. I dey crush on this woman like tomorrow no dey. I am just too African to ever consider dating a lady older than me. Here is how far my feelings could go.
42 comments:
Beautiful *winks
Babe oku....you go girL
She's truly stunning at her age.
Linda, hope you're having a thanksgiving service today as per your birthday?
Don't skip church oh!
Many happy returns by the way.
Fyn lady riri
Beautiful Rita
I wonder who she's dating. She's never been linked to anybody. Theory 1...into girls (I doubt). Theory 2...is seeing a married man (according to my wife).
Y do I love(no homo) this woman so much? She is just flawless in my eyes. Riri, idi okay.
Pretty chic
Rita Nwaturuocha looking so cute here.
She's beautiful
Ma riiiiiiiiiii
BEAUTIFUL RITA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Regardless of her age she still look flawless
No go marry. U still dey join linda set
see her cute young face (though she's an oldie)
#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise
She's pretty we all knw that, when will she get marry biko
Seyilicious
Hot babe...she doesn't even look her age at all.
She is a beautiful woman, no doubt.
her beauty still shine on
her beauty still shines on
She looking good, looking hottt!
SEEN
...NA ZO
Reedee is gorgeous!
Chai! Dis Rita woman is too fine. Linda take note!
My lady crush, love you to the moon and back.
No be makeup?.... Smh
Everyday beauty. I dey crush on this woman like tomorrow no dey. I am just too African to ever consider dating a lady older than me. Here is how far my feelings could go.
My baby girl
Sexy mama
beautiful
Vanity upon vanity! How is your wig these days? Pull it straight.
And she z always on point
Best actress in Africa my Riri
Pretty Lady
Ag she's just too beautiful
Beautiful woman! Asampete
Awwww she looks like Pocahontas in the first pix. Love her!
Rita's married oooo
Beautiful