Wait, there's something like Black Spaghetti? Lol... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Wait, there's something like Black Spaghetti? Lol...

Eww..lol. Photo Credit: Twitter/Saba_lee

105 comments:

yes na! u no soji.. its in yanki wella

Not inviting at all

So creepy and disgusting. Can't eat such at all.

God4bid cnt eat dis

Abasi!

Mbanu

That actually looks VERY disgusting.

Wtf.

I cant describe how much my stomach is turning.

Pls let me enjoy my eba n okro in peace

Rough Diamond said...

Eww. ..... tanks but no thanks

Yeah, green too

Squid juice or spinach

Chimoo! I can't biko

God forbid..so disgusting

openlatest said...

Dis is disgusting

Disgusting

It's called squid ink. You can get rice in that form too. Linda when you travel it's just McDonald's you eat abi?

No be me go chop this one..just imagine hw ur poop would look like...yuck

Yeah now @ Whole Foods and Trader Joes. This is the organic one too. Next time you are in the U.S Linda, check it out.

Lee said...

Ewwww... creepy

Its as good as eating henry eze for lunch or dinner...yuck!

Ewww what's this shey Na by force

andre kelvin said...

TF

This is nothg but spaghetti and black food coloring. .

WARISDIS?? SO DSGUSTIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

It looks irritating pls Linda! Oh! Goose bump..........

Looking like Timaya's dread lock

Lady C said...

Ewoooooo,wat is dis,as much as I like spag am not ganna dig dis.

don't think its black but there is spinach spaghetti! which is dark green!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Dis is so so disgusting.

Much to see in thr world. Not everytime London and America or Europe. Try coming to South East Asia !

Yes, there's also dark brown and brown, but it's mostly used by the Asians, the Italians prefer the normal coloured pasta.

Jade said...

This is someone else's meal. It is rude to say "eww". If you don't like it, noone is asking you to. Tolerance and respect for other people's choice of food, religion and how they choose to live their lives is a concept that our "modern society" simply cannot grasp. They aren't hurting anyone, it's not a human head I see on the plate.

Pls does anyone know what that green vegetable is? And how it tastes like... Always wanted to know pls

I meant what it I called

its black beans spaghetti

ebuka said...

I've eaten this in Genova, Italy early this year. Delicious

Wat kind of food is dat...plz oo..this one look like witchy witchy.

not appetising at all

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Yuke, could taste good...but thanks, i'll pass.

yvejohn said...

This is irritating.

seyi crown said...

God forbid

Seyilicious

It's called squid ink pasta.

mccoy said...

Linda don't tell me thats what you ate on your birthday

I wouldn't eat dis for anytin in d world!! Looks like baby snakes. God forbid

Looks like hair from Medussa, the Greek god.

TF is this?! Looks like someone opened a can of worm.

bit.ly/1POcClX blick nipep food nah

Irritating....me know fit chop dis spaghetti ooo.

zee said...

bit.ly/1POcClX black food nah

Apologies, dis is irritating

I will never try it

TheRealAkon said...

It depends on the mixture when processed. Usually when mixed with spinach or green vegetables get dark.

#vomit

Miss Dee said...

This is so so disgustinggggg

Adedokun Eniola said...

Taaaah!

Creepy as hell!

nkemamaka said...

Yowkeeeeeeeeee I won't dare.

Nothing we no go see

...NA ZO

Yoruba people n their madness.... lol

Dis food looks like vomit biko, ewwwwww! Linda take note!

Trademarc said...

It is cooked with Squid Ink. That is why it's got that colour.

Warris dis?

Not appetising!!! Yak!!..kowi

prettiyz said...

Yes but mainly eaten by Asians

This bullshit right here looks like tangled and wounded earthworms. God... me wey hate spaghetti before. *pukes*

Emy said...

This is so ewwwww! Looks like real spaghetti that was mixed with gutter water.

Wtf

Wtf is dis?? Cant evn try it

Linda it is very delicious. You have to try it.

Gosh Linda!! Yes. Made black from squid ink. No shade at all Linda (before the voltrons come for me)...perhaps you should use some of that money to travel the world and experience other cultures. Love u hon! x

marvellous said...

Yes na,korean favorite food

Ewwwww

Looks like worms, yuck!!

Yes, there's such a thing

Yes. It is prepared with octopus that is why it turns black. I had it in Romania in February this year and was surprise as well. It taste good actually. You will need a red wine to go with though

I wanna bliv u joking right ,so with all your travels nd expensive life style u don't know that it's squid ink that makes the pasta black na wa.....u can take the girl out of the jungle but she still gonna have jungle traits

Use some of ur money go finishing school biko. 😑

Ewwwwwwww!!!.....

Damnit! Wtf?

Pls...looks like earthworms... Oh my!! Am really gonna puke!!

Bush girl Linda.

Linda Ikeji. Please don't be bush. Yes, there is something like black spaghetti. The colour is gotten from the ink fish.

Looks like earth worm, yuck!

Not cool....

SMURF said...

Yes there is black spaghetti saw it on food network and chopped.

serious eww!!!can't taste that

Etsako Pearl said...

u dnt av 2 forbid,it taste rily yummy!! trust me....

FemiOkeJay said...

Linda You Are A Racist! So You Can Eat The White But Won't Eat The Black One..Haha

Its called broccoli..thank me later

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Cant eat this ooo

Damn is is serious Grosssss, looks like long black worms

Yea. Was served in Paris. Couldn't even taste it.

Chukwu ekwe la!!!

Willy, willy, willy!!! How many times did I call you? Leave me alone

Moses it's only your comments that I do read on this lib ooh.i can't stop laughing

Dey there dey rain insults. The bottom line is that you have been engaged in this discussion on this blog owned by Linda. You get the logic? Linda may even know about it but wanted to hear what all y'all will say.

ewwwww,,that looks awful,,i rather stick to the white one biko..

it looks disgusting,,,,yauk yauk

ADEWALE ADEGOKE GIS BLOG said...

Squid ink pasta

Broccoli, it's very rich. But never over cook it

I ll never eat this

Poison