'It was the most unfortunate positioning of a spilt drink, whilst Victoria was sitting down – thankfully it was not a 'dampener' on what was a fantastic night.'Many are not convinced though, they think she got drunk and pee'd on herself. See more photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 23 September 2015
Victoria Beckham didn't pee on herself! (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
59 comments:
And?
What a caption
SHOCKING FACT REVEALED! Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting
Is more of pee than a drink splash.
Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how
akuko ndi yard
it is well
Wonder hw its their business on if she peed on her wears
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Cute couple
Are you kidding me? I think she's drunk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Its as if Beckham is angry look @ d way he is dragging her lol she peed on hersef jare.
If she pee'd it wulda gon down not just dat place!
But it so looks like she did
Hmmmmm
Lolz...so unfortunate
She piss for pant..Buahahahahahahahahaaa..
AS IF AM INTERESTD IN WATEVR IT IS.....TOMJERRYSWIT
The publicist is not lying. She definitely spilt her drink on herself. The only thing is that the drink seeped out from her belly. That is also a "Spill" from a different angle. *Peace Out.*
Any which way, her hubby was there for her. Linda take note!
Whichever one it is, she's an adult and catching fun once in a while isn't a bad idea
Hehehe. ... she did pee on her self
Hahaha they should keep quiet that thing be like pee,chai too bad no body came with a scarf ?
David never cared
whether it was pee or drink
Sipping my hot coffee now
Always wit Beckham anytime. Anyday.
Obviously, she peed on herself and was drunk. Why staggering?
She looks drunk tho
Hahahahahhaa Kai pple get time abeg, get a life jor
Bae should have thrown his jacket over and hold her closely na!
Lol even me too am not convinced that its spill drink lol it has to be another explanation!!.but am not buying this one.
She is drunk n d husband seems upset about it
If na pee nkor
Media self una too dey expect perfection from celebrities jor
Babe freestyle u too na san san like every body
Doesn't look like a spilled drink....
David's facial expression suggests Victoria peed on herself. He seemed pissed. My opinion tho
Spilled drink? Lol, probably spilled from her urethra. Such a flimsy lie. She was obviously knocked off balance, needing assistance to walk. Vicky was drunk and Becky didn't look pleased.
Obviously she peed on herself.
#Dakinzz
Hian! Ppl can see things tho
She is definately drunk/tipsy
She looks drunk.
So he couldn't give her his jacket??????????????
she looks drunk to me and sure did pee on herself
No mata how good a woman looks in marriage there come a time for a man to hunger for fresher n younger breed. He cudnt evn support n protect her. A woman who bore 4 kids for u. Damn it David!
Na wa oh... Wetin person no go hear!
Bobo's this question is for you to answer- Can You Marry A Girl Who Told You She Has Aborted Several Times. http://princessmunah.blogspot.com/2015/09/bobos-answer-this-can-you-marry-girl.html
Pee will stroll down the crotch but drink can be dabbed and it will appear like this,but she look drunk tho
so funny, www.legacyvibes.com
My guess is that she's drunk and not only drunk but pee'd on herself.. Am sure Beckham is not finding this funny. She's actually dragging her feet while holding him for support. That's my own take on this.. Next plzzz!!!
Does it look lik he was wearing one?
oh please! tryna save face. she obviously peed on herself
GOSH!! why do oyinbo people always look so dirty. take a shower smellos!!
I love dave
D same tin I noticed. David is pissed, nd she is drunk, nd she peed
LOL she is a grown ass woman in her own boutique, she can get up to pee na!
The marriage has been in trouble for a long time. He's had affairs with women who have spoken out & he did nothing to squosh the rumours. She was drunk & peed her clothes wet . She eats very little & drinks on empty stomach.
lol....the rich also cry.
She was on her period,.....,...........just saying
Mp things...,..,..........just saying
Same thing I'm thinking here. He should have put his arm around her waist for better support at least. But look how she's desperately clinging to him while he seems oblivious to her condition. Dragging her along like she's a kid that got him angry. Haba.
What's He holding in the 5th picture?