Victoria Beckham didn't pee on herself! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Victoria Beckham didn't pee on herself! (photos)

Victoria Beckham clinged to her husband David Beckham's arms as they stepped out of a party she hosted at her London boutique last night. What people noticed was that she was unsteady on her feet as she left the one year store anniversary party and that there was a wet patch on both the front of her crotch and the back, suggesting that she had an accident. It almost looks like she peed on herself but a spokesperson for the Beckham says it's split drink
'It was the most unfortunate positioning of a spilt drink, whilst Victoria was sitting down – thankfully it was not a 'dampener' on what was a fantastic night.' 
Many are not convinced though, they think she got drunk and pee'd on herself. See more photos after the cut...

59 comments:

And?

What a caption

SHOCKING FACT REVEALED!  Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting

Is more of pee than a drink splash.

Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how

Trendyify said...

akuko ndi yard

it is well

Wonder hw its their business on if she peed on her wears

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

aproko manager said...

Cute couple

Are you kidding me? I think she's drunk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Its as if Beckham is angry look @ d way he is dragging her lol she peed on hersef jare.

If she pee'd it wulda gon down not just dat place!

But it so looks like she did

Www.newsfilz.blogspot.com said...

Hmmmmm

Lolz...so unfortunate

She piss for pant..Buahahahahahahahahaaa..

AS IF AM INTERESTD IN WATEVR IT IS.....TOMJERRYSWIT

The publicist is not lying. She definitely spilt her drink on herself. The only thing is that the drink seeped out from her belly. That is also a "Spill" from a different angle. *Peace Out.*

Any which way, her hubby was there for her. Linda take note!

Whichever one it is, she's an adult and catching fun once in a while isn't a bad idea

Rough Diamond said...

Hehehe. ... she did pee on her self

Ngozin said...

Hahaha they should keep quiet that thing be like pee,chai too bad no body came with a scarf ?

Innocentia Annie said...

David never cared
whether it was pee or drink
Sipping my hot coffee now

Always wit Beckham anytime. Anyday.

AQO said...

Obviously, she peed on herself and was drunk. Why staggering?

Mab said...

She looks drunk tho

Hahahahahhaa Kai pple get time abeg, get a life jor

CELEB said...

Bae should have thrown his jacket over and hold her closely na!

Lol even me too am not convinced that its spill drink lol it has to be another explanation!!.but am not buying this one.

APPLELIPX said...

She is drunk n d husband seems upset about it

If na pee nkor
Media self una too dey expect perfection from celebrities jor
Babe freestyle u too na san san like every body

Doesn't look like a spilled drink....

David's facial expression suggests Victoria peed on herself. He seemed pissed. My opinion tho

Spilled drink? Lol, probably spilled from her urethra. Such a flimsy lie. She was obviously knocked off balance, needing assistance to walk. Vicky was drunk and Becky didn't look pleased.

Obviously she peed on herself.

#Dakinzz

Hian! Ppl can see things tho

She is definately drunk/tipsy

She looks drunk.

So he couldn't give her his jacket??????????????

she looks drunk to me and sure did pee on herself

No mata how good a woman looks in marriage there come a time for a man to hunger for fresher n younger breed. He cudnt evn support n protect her. A woman who bore 4 kids for u. Damn it David!

Princessmunah said...

Na wa oh... Wetin person no go hear!
Bobo's this question is for you to answer- Can You Marry A Girl Who Told You She Has Aborted Several Times. http://princessmunah.blogspot.com/2015/09/bobos-answer-this-can-you-marry-girl.html

Pee will stroll down the crotch but drink can be dabbed and it will appear like this,but she look drunk tho

so funny, www.legacyvibes.com

My guess is that she's drunk and not only drunk but pee'd on herself.. Am sure Beckham is not finding this funny. She's actually dragging her feet while holding him for support. That's my own take on this.. Next plzzz!!!

Does it look lik he was wearing one?

oh please! tryna save face. she obviously peed on herself

GOSH!! why do oyinbo people always look so dirty. take a shower smellos!!

I love dave

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

D same tin I noticed. David is pissed, nd she is drunk, nd she peed

LOL she is a grown ass woman in her own boutique, she can get up to pee na!

TheRealAkon said...

The marriage has been in trouble for a long time. He's had affairs with women who have spoken out & he did nothing to squosh the rumours. She was drunk & peed her clothes wet . She eats very little & drinks on empty stomach.

tayo said...

lol....the rich also cry.

She was on her period,.....,...........just saying

Mp things...,..,..........just saying

KWEEN said...

Same thing I'm thinking here. He should have put his arm around her waist for better support at least. But look how she's desperately clinging to him while he seems oblivious to her condition. Dragging her along like she's a kid that got him angry. Haba.

KWEEN said...

What's He holding in the 5th picture?