Swizz Beats grooves to Mc Galaxy's Sekem | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Swizz Beats grooves to Mc Galaxy's Sekem

The super producer who is married to Alicia Keys, shared a video on instagram of himself enjoying one of MC Galaxy's hit tracks, Sekem. Watch it after the cut...

Global vibes always ⚡️@mcgalaxymcg SEKEM⚡️

A video posted by therealswizzz (@therealswizzz) on

52 comments:

Nice 1

SANDRA said...

Wat a great acheivment for MC Galaxy

SANDRA said...

Wat a great achievement for MC Galaxy

Okayyy...

Wow! Good for him and I wish him all d best. Hope dis brings award for him.

Wow!

I think he was paid him to do dat.

LOL NP doubt Swizz is a fan of Nigerian music, he should hookup with DonJazzy and give us something to cherish for a long period.

WWLDONE mAN..DATS HOW WE ROL...TOMJERRYSWIT

I hope dis win awards for him...

Oky thats nice..... #NowPlaying tonight: eddy....

SHUKURAH said...

Before you know it they will steal the sound and stamp their name on it

Nigerian music going places
Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

I Think he loves naija music!

SMURF said...

Ehya, wizkid is not the only one.

HipsDontLie# said...

Swizz Beats and Alicia love 9ja songs. A couple of months back, Alicia also mentioned WizKid's Surulere as one of her favorite songs. They love 9ja style jo....Kudos to them

Seen.

Nice one, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

LOL!

good for nigeria music

Cuz a foreigner danced to his song? That's a great achievement?
Your slave mentality is on epic level.
See how much you idolize these people.

oyce said...

Na wa oh...mc galaxy of yesterday. ...

Adaosi said...

Lol. People r thanking him for playing it. Really?

producers got ears for music ..he feeling the sound ..so thumbs up to tspize and galaxy ..thats how it should be ..

Nice one.

How? This doesn't increase his sales or even get his name out there. All they're doing is research. American music is dead. Soon they'll steal our sounds and monopolise it so that African artists won't be able to compete.

Good 4 Mcgalaxcy.. he's one talented dude

scott said...

And so??

Waow nigeria music is really going places. We r 3 much!!! Congratulations to him.

We should be expecting his featuring...

Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how

Lol..Davido won't like this...

I love beat and the dance,but not the nusic. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

jenny angel said...

Wow u can belive this

http://icebaze.com/2015/09/the-gist-troops-clear-more-boko-haram-campsphotos-photos/

My thoughts exactly!

Okokobioko

Pls don't be FOOLED, they're are PAID to do it. Alicia endorsement gave Ojuelegba a huge air play in NIGERIA. It seems to be working.
Why are so low self esteem that an American listen to our music and we jump in excitement while we listen to theirs everyday...Wake up NIGERIANS and stop been so inferior

UK Tog

Lol...u know them wella

And they will tell u it originated in Brooklyn

Then oyinbo will steal it from them and say it was elvis who originated it

african bullet said...

My girl run away

african bullet said...

My girl run away

Even my grand pa turns in his grave when that song plays.....its a great song Linda and that swizz beats danced to it doesn't make it any better...........and even the person reading my comment now have danced to that song severally and who cared to mention it?.....
No offence though.....next post pls!!!!!!

nicce one

segun bam bam said...

When someone's life is better than yours Lucy ebito and you don have any hope anymore, u will start calling him rappist, killer, everything. Go and get a life, you this fool. This linda Ikeji blos as turned to a burial ground for people like Lucy ebito. These people are not making blogs interesting, there everywhere with their misserable comments shwwwwwww. Ebola

wasiu bajah said...

Mc galaxy is the future of african sounds period

Choi! Choi! Native Doctor you get bad mouth here.. But I agree with you...

Mc galaxy is a RAPIST!