New Music: Sheliroy - Aye Mi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

New Music: Sheliroy - Aye Mi

Next Rated act - Sheliroy drops the much anticipated visuals for his debut single 'Aye Mi' under Over The Top Entertainment frontlined by The Dynamic Duo 'Skuki. 'Aye Mi' is a fun-packed video portraying Porsche lifestyle, directed By Director Matt Max. Sheliroy is poised to take over the music scene in no time.. Checkout the video for 'Aye Mi' after the cut...

LISTEN/DOWNLOAD 'AYE MI' ON HULKSHARE - http://www.hulkshare.com/sheliroyofficial/sheliroy-aye-mi

CONNECT WITH SHELIROY: 

MEDIA & PRESS:

Please Direct All Media & Press Inquiries To Sam Frank: sam@avantepr.com

25 comments:

Guy wait make u blow before exposing all this abs shi! All d best!

Nice one bro

SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Stupid video and song... linda na everything you dey post...! Hian.....!

That's my homeboy making waves

Bliss

Ok, we don hear

So why is this homosexual showing his body

Skuki are now big brotherz in this game, good they are giving back. Kudos to them label

Dance song. 8/10

Skuki come and give us those your video with all south African assets inside. We have seen enough naija videos for now

Aye mi ni mo wa o. People stop telling me howto live when you cease to exist yourself

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

My g, d sky is ur starting point. Mr ben( @beatbyben) say so. Obalande okesuno on point. Nice song, wonderful video.

Monologue Queen said...

ilove this song..been in my phone for months now.. dope guy

This is absolutely great Sheliroy Islanders are with you all the time and more best video from you...KeeP It up

Mimi said...

Good video,keep reaping ova the top.

DopeY