Boko Haram leader Shekau releases new audio, calls Buhari a liar, shares pic of Nigerian soldier they beheaded | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Boko Haram leader Shekau releases new audio, calls Buhari a liar, shares pic of Nigerian soldier they beheaded

Boko Haram leader, Abubakar Shekau has reportedly released a new audio where he called President Buhari a liar and discredited the Federal governments planned negotiations with the terror group for the release of the Chibok girls. In the 25 minutes audio titled "Messages to Nigerian Disbelievers' Shekau said
“They (the military) lied that they have confiscated our arms, that we have been chased out of our territories, that we are in disarray. We are alive, I am alive, this is my voice, more audible than it was before.
This is Shekau. Buhari is a liar and has deceived you. The army spokesman is also lying. He and his footsoldiers always run helter-skelter whenever we come face to face with them…Buhari, you once claimed that you will crush us in three months. How can you crush us?"he said
The group also shared a graphic photo of a Nigerian soldier they beheaded
Photo credit: Terrormonitor.org

115 comments:

Only God can help us because if the govt think they can do it alone, they will always have a bow at one point

blaq said...

Hmmmm... This is terrible

Ur end is near by d grace of God

Blood animals, beast in human flesh your days are numbered Insha Allah.

Bloody animals, beast in human flesh your days are numbered Insha Allah.

OMGGG!!!!!!!chim oooo!!!!! #lipseal.

Yeapppiii!!!!is my bday 2day libers thank God 4 me...am so hapiii

Wow this is too graphic, dese guys are animals. This pic will make the Nigerian army go mad and wipe out boko haram

Lol buhari's stinking ass has been opened. Finally.

hrm paul ojeih said...

But of course d boko haramite would use propaganda to sustain their already lost war. Sheakau should show us video of himself and not voice recording dat can b manipulated

Ezenwenyi Stanley C said...

BUHARI said he will make Boko Haram a thing of the past within few weeks. 3months gone and rather than celebrate victory over Boko Haram we are at this spot again.

God please help us..

Chai, so, the military and APC have been deceiving Nigerians.

BH days are numbered in Nigeria nd I know that one very well.

Hmm this whole thing is getting confusing especially with Shekau proving to have nine lives.Na wa o

This is not a Nigerian soldier,see the cap.... Shekau u're a fool come out and fight if u're man enough,come out and fight the military,PMB will conquer you it a promise

Lying terrorist, they are trying so hard to grasp on to survival thereby telling us lies. They are dying and will soon become extinct

Jesu mere anyi ebere!

Who are we going to believe idiot terrorist or our President?

SHEKAU STIL EXIST???TOMJERRYSWIT

Lady C said...

So graphic

Well, when the military were telling Nigerians lies in GEJ's regime, we knew. Now we also know that our soldiers are fighting hard and are winning. Before it used to be attacks on military formations, but now, only civilians are attacked.

God please punish these people

Does that beheaded man look like our Nigerian troop with that uniform and why only one dead person. The picture looks old to me

All Lies! This dude is sick mehn... Shekau's gang are been defeated daily, dat doesn't look like the Nigerian Army uniform if u look closely. Boko haram will be crushed, Hate it or love it!

sugar Bezeal said...

For me if Shekau is alive and well as he said why won't he record A video instead of a voice message and that picture looks like a Mopol and no a nigerian foot soldier..they want to discourage us from following the change that we dreamed about but it will not work...Sai Buhari

OLAMZ said...

story for the gods, the gods oooo.... that aint no nigerian soldier sef cos that aint their uniform. they should find better excuse for their lies!

OLAMZ said...

maybe it is one of their dead members who wanted to betray em and they decided to use him as example and put a fake uniform. lol

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Always knew our soldiers were bunch of liars

That uniform and cap worn by the beheaded man are not Nigerian Army's. Shekau is a liar. Dan banza Kawai .

These guys are just craze maniacs, the Nigerian Army has milked them dry, they are just crying cos now they are lean meat

Drama! Mr Shekau, I refuse to believe you.
I still remember when you named Buhari to negotiate on your behalf.

Someone is not telling the truth, and I know its you, Mr Terrorist.
What happened to your camera? Why not a video?

Lord have mercy.....whatever n whoever you are...you all going to die.

Its only God dat we can call us

Surely there's an end!

Okowright Balaxy said...

Shekau is dead! They should stop using his voice to say nonsense. If the idiot was alive, he would have released new videos like a musician with a hit single. Buhari on his part better end this Boko Haram bulshit because he helped them to grow horns, now they want to fight his government the same way he used them against the previous government.

I thought he normally shot a video. So he is scared till death now right? Why not a video? I just think there is something wrong about the audio

Truthurts said...

Tori o......... y audio Shekau? U dey fear Idiot

This is so unfortunate but I wouldn't put it past BH to behead their own man just to spread fear amongst the populace.

This is somebody's son, husband, father, uncle, brother. Mcheew

Y didn't he release a video instead of audio so as to proof he's very much alive or not.. silly man.. one end is coming soon by God's grace

Cheap propaganda! We'll soon find out who's lying. One thing this propaganda points out is the fact that the real sponsors and accomplices of these near-extinct criminals are within our political stratum. The judgement of these sponsors will begin as soon as the decimation of their foot soldiers is complete. This will be the part-2 episode of the fight against Boko Haram. The judgement day is sure coming for all U sponsors and accomplices, mark it down, we're coming for U next..

K

Linda this picture is too graphic, the title should have viewers discretion adviced, you have emotionally wrecked me please don't ever do this again

Wetin do shekau video camera? LOL.... phony oshi!
Dead man speaking through fake voices.

andre kelvin said...

Rubbish. Why Audio? Why not Video? Pure Rubbish

imagine that sarvant are now bigger than there master.boko harams are now bigger than there sponsor.
the end of the so called shekau is at hand,even if the like make them keep on hiding there secret i don't care.

Ah! Wat is dis?

This is barbaric and sickening

Looks like a police.....not a soldier!

Eyaaa....dis boko guys are really struggling#killdemall!

Linda, you are allowing them use ur platform for propaganda. Shekau is now releasing audio?

He is dead truly. What happened to video?

Tosin said...

Seems like they are trying very hard to be heard. Their days are indeed numbered.

I agree. All these people have been saying is BULLSHIT!!!!!!!! Bring us Shakau's head!!!!!!! This demon needs to be killed NOW!!!!!

Even the devil king of evil and deceit will be judged by the almighty God talk less of you ordinary shekau that eat and breathe air...

Oyah we they here sedone & look..

That's not a Nigerian soldier. The beret logo is not for Nigeria

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

What do these Islamic Militants need? Could it really be to totally Islamize the North?

Pro said...

Kai this is cruelty, just imagine how the bros was beheaded it's a pity.

That vuvuzela P guy

YOU IDIOT SHEKAU OR WHATEVER U CALL YOUR STUPID SELF. IT IS JESUS CHRIST HIMSELF THAT WILL DEAL WITH YOU. WATCH OUT!!!

Na only one man boko haram fit kill for 3 months and they are making noise. Nigerian army has finished all your men and u are happy that u caught only one man. Fools

It's well don't even know who to believe God have mercy on Naija nd may d soul of that man rest in man see how he has lost his life for this country monkey dey work baboon dey chop

Shekau has lost the battle..he is the liar

Linda this is a police personal not a soldier.

May they rot in HELL.

It is obvious they have lost. Even their propaganda does not hold ground anymore. This is not and army uniform, the red on the cap is not that of the Nigeria Army. The Nigeria Army is back and with full force. We bless God for the victories and more!

Very pathetic and gory site but Linda this is not a soldier but a mobile policeman ; you can see that from the uniform.

If he wants us to believe him, he should make a video not an audio

Nigeria or Niger??? Thats Police uniform

That's a policeman. RIP

Boko haram your doom is near

I hope that when dis Mad man is finally caught, he would be killed in the most horrible way & not kept alive for any reason whatsoever. Linda take note!

Jesus wept

Those saying Buhari is the one that is sponsoring Boko Haram, where are you stupid folks now?
BTW Nigerian soldiers have killed many of you, more than the head you are showing us.
You all rot in hell!

ololo said...

pls where's Bonario and his lying APC/Buhari led administration?...Bunch of Liars and deceits....Nigeria must fall!!!

Ur end is near

Buhari ngwa over to u,u said u will crush Boko haram,idiot

Trendyify said...

my goodness! these people are animals

it is well

Buhari was right to not have negotiated yet due to trust issues...
These terrorists cant break our will- this is how they sound when they are losing- it defines what they are called...God is on our side.

Hmm,let it no be that buhari has been lying to us o.

May his soul RIP but that's a police uniform.

Buhari has always been a liar

FRESH said...

Linda,how can you post this gory pix? Pls.take it down.That head & corpse belongs to someone's son,husband & father.

<tufiakwa....diz guys are monsters!
may God's judgment & wrought be theirs....
...To Mr. President: we're confused as to who to believe now! u gat to do smtin oo as quickly as possible

why is shekau not showing his face again, it could be someone else talking for alll i care

Idiot, ur days are numbered , Hahahahahahahahahahaha. , besides , d pix is not new , it happened early this year, u idiot shared d video then .. Thor

Ur end is near dnt worry

i turn not to believe any body again this. Buhari came in saying so much against GEJ now we are hearing something else. all this politicians are just like a man who is married to two wives. no trust and truth in the whole setting again.

Somebody PLEEEEAASSSEEE KILL THIS FUCKING BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!! SHEKAU MUST DIE!!!!!!!!!! SHEKAU MUST DIE!!!!!!!!!!

Oh! Linda, u couldn't warned ur readers dat there is graphic pic. D head of BH days r numbered bcos wit dis he just it wil instigate our troops against him.

RIP soldier. You were brave even in death.

Nigerians can now see clearly that Buhari is a blatant liar.. SMH

Endydecency said...

Only God can help us, Buhari is not the messiah after all.

Evil mehn from the pit of hell

Let him appear in a video na! Why is he releasing audio? Even if he is really the one, he obviously is not with his gang, he could be in another country for all we know.

Shekau is a coward,if he is man enough he shld come out and fight with the military.. #Bastard. These kind of person when u catch him u will be surprised that he will be begging that he doesn't want to die

Jesus Reigns said...

How many bombings have we heard about lately, unlike last year... propaganda as usual. BH, u don't need to defend urselves by sending falsified audios. We already see u being defeated, we are not fools.

Wow! I can't believe the same SE that said Buhari is the head of boko haram dare call him a liar for not killing shekau. Why una be like this? No wonder na only una dey alone for naija.

GGS said...

That's a mopol

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Fool wat do u expect d stupid boko haram 2 say, dat d military is really killin dem? Fink wif ur head n nt ur ass!

Can't you see that that is not a soldier but a cop? They must have kidnapped him because any soldier in combat must wear his full combat gear, even para military in that region are geared up unless they are in a area perceived as friendly.

I believe we are making considerable progress and the Nigerian Army has really choked them that is why they are relying on media as a form of psychological warfare on the masses

If the Nigerian Army defeats boko haram( terrosism) , we would be breaking a record that no country has ever done. We should support these men, give them a voice and not criticize them in any way. The army have gone into the depths of the North that some of us never knew ever existed in Nigeria until now . That is our country. If the terrorists take it, it is a threat to our existence as Nigerians. I love my country. Good Night.

sparkle said...

Happy birthday dear, wishing u LLNP. Hav fun!!!!

Wiper

I dey tell u....

Promise from who?..you. Lol

Their is a clear indication the Shekau is death...why has he all of a sudden settled for sending voice messages? i smell a rat it is either he is death or he is trying to heal from an injury...they are powerless at the moment.

Shekau should show his face now, all he said is a lie, the army has finished them, the pic they show is not recent, and why didnt he show his face as he used to do.. you wont hear of him in the next two months... The God of the christians will do what he did to all the enemies of israel to him.. AMEN

Sai baba. I give una small thief una say na big thief una want in OBJs voice