Heartbreaking photos of malnourished children rescued from Boko Haram camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Heartbreaking photos of malnourished children rescued from Boko Haram camp

Malnourished children rescued from Boko haram captivity in the Bama axis of Borno state. 62 people were rescued by Nigerian troops. They are being catered for by troops pending the intervention of the National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA). Continue to see more photos...

63 comments:

And linda has 100 loubs shoes

My goodness, this is heart breaking sad! Insha Allah BH end is coming soon.

Omg this is terrible boko haram your end is near

So pathetic thank God they r rescued

Sweet Jesus! This breaks my heart

Father in heaven..have mercy

God help us

What!!

Chaiiii....

This is terribly sad.

These guys are cowards,let them face the military and leave civilians alone

Jeez! See impoverished kids abeg.Laud!

CHAI!! C WAT DS DEVILS VE CAUSED PPLE N FAMILIES...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lady C said...

Ya Allahu,pple are really suffering in dis country.

Holy hell!

Oh no

Hmmm BH end is near already.

OMG.....sad

Reminiscent of the Biafran war. #TablesTurned

Jesu! Hav mercy

flaky said...

Thank God for their lives but there is something I don't get. Were new set of soldiers brought in to fight boko haram? Cos during GEJ time the military seem not to know where boko haram is but now they are conquering boko haram or were the military wizards trying to frustrate GEJ administration then?. Lots of unanswered questions on my mind.

Jesu!!! And our president is thinking of amnesty for boko haram, those guys nothing but a place in hell.

andre kelvin said...

Damn! Can't look

Kai! Jesus, be d centre o

Kai this is sad, they look so skinny

KWEEN said...

God please intervene and let these bastard infidels called boko haram be annihilated from the surface of this earth for ever.

Dis is truly heart-breaking. I pray they recover fast

heartbreak indeed,when they are the cause of there calamity,go near this people you pity for an see how heartless and wicked they are.

Woooow really!!!

Aunty linda......

Woooow really!!!

Aunty linda......

Woooow really!!!

Aunty linda......

Kai!na wa oo.Government shuld pls help dis pple abeg

Auchbabe said...

Heartbreaking!

Chai

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Sad, nd pathetic sight. Y wud any1 do dis to pple, in d name of religion.

OMG! Dis is disheartening, it is well with them. Linda take note!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

God have mercy

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

God Plz have mercy this is so touching.

Trendyify said...

God's not dead

it is well

Etsako Pearl said...

Eeew!
Lord av mercy!

It breaks my heart to see abject poverty in a society so wasteful in attitude, orientation and lifestyle. In all intent and purpose, these children are Nigerian.

Heartbreaking!

kemikane said...

Why na this people should stop evil na see the innocent kids.

jennykurt said...

Hmm

OMG! Their conditions r so sad and not nicce to hear@all. Biko d govt should come to their rescue asap.

Dis BH guys r bastards, God will punish dem. Animals

GOD will surely punish them

This is sad. This is Boko Haram accomplishing the will of the Devil. Even Satan will have pity more than these animals. No amnesty program, they don't deserve it.

So painful. Poor innocent children. These Boko Haram demons must be stopped!!!

These people don't look like Nigerians

Those who like Islam see what you will get and even more. Since from the time of Muhammad killing and maiming has continued till today and this is no jokes at all it is just what Islam is all about let no one fool any one except those that has chosen to be deceived deliberately.

Nigerian Muslims should boycott the Hajj until Boko Haram stops this nonsense. How can any Nigerian proudly go to Hajj unless they are in support of this Jihad. In the meantime the affected victims of BH must send a petition to the King of Saudi Arabia who is the custodian of the Grand Mosque at Mecca.

una no vex but this was what happened in Biafra. No diff. So a beg make una no begin do human outcry. THey brough it on themseleves when they rejoiced while these miscreants slaughtered the southerners. When there were no more southerners, they turned on yall and now you are crying foul. We must never stand on the fence and watch our brethren and sisters butchered or maltreated. Its only a matter of time before we become engulfed in the cycle of deprivation. Crime loves new victims.

prisca said...

I Thank God that they ar rescued alive.

prisca said...

I Thank God that they ar rescued alive.

U'r a mad man. What hav u done for anybody in ur entire life

oluwafunmike best cherish said...

Hmmmmm, God have mercy

Ehya

I thank God for sparing their lives. Govt pls provide foods & shelter for these children