Diamond Platnumz baby's face finally unveiled..sponsored by a bank lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Diamond Platnumz baby's face finally unveiled..sponsored by a bank lol

I've never heard this kind of thing before. Diamond Platnumz daughter with Zari was unveiled today September 20th, 40 days after her birth...her unveiling (which I reported here earlier) was sponsored by NMB Bank in Tanzania... meaning they paid the Tanzanian singer to show his fans his baby's face...lol. Ok! She's a cutie though...

100 comments:

Any means to make the money

hrm paul ojeih said...

Thunder fire dem dat and fire dat stupid bank dats y I like Nigerian bank dem no get ur time. Mikel obi international player had twins d next day he unveiled d baby. Dis stupid singer way if nbo b sound city I for no sabi am dey fom celebrity mean while theor is sasaculations dat no b him even father d pikin oloshi

hrm paul ojeih said...

Thunder fire dem dat and fire dat stupid bank dats y I like Nigerian bank dem no get ur time. Mikel obi international player had twins d next day he unveiled d baby. Dis stupid singer way if nbo b sound city I for no sabi am dey fom celebrity mean while theor is sasaculations dat no b him even father d pikin oloshi

Linda I told u already. He's the only big act they have in Tanzania. So do not blame them.

Yh she is vry cute

lolz dey get time nahh...make he try am 4 naija....HBD to me.

Yeapppiii!!!!is my bday 2day libers thank God 4 me...am so hapiii

She's overly cute but being paid to show a baby's face??? Certainly a first time for me. Linda take note!

Awwwwww......such a cutie.

LInda, its called advertising. Same way people Pay Kardashian for endorsements.Beautiful beautiful baby

She is so adorable

Derrick said...

Talk about unvieling a baby.... Wetin naijatopaz,blogspot.com no go hear?

Na who d baby face helep??

Such a cutie!

Really funny

seyi crown said...

Tiwa savage is next wondering who will pay her to Unveil hers. The baby is so cute

Seyil

If na only me d baby go de wear mask pendn wen I go pay d family to unveil d baby face, an I doubt if I for pay, #learn from lagbaja e neva reveal him face till now# waitin for who to pay him

So wonderful and...
We r seeing. God bless dis baby.

I'm getting dem

HBD and LLNP 2u dear and may d Lord enlarge ur coast. As u celebrate ur day may ur life b filled wit testimies IJN.

aproko manager said...

Na Jesus? Mchewww

iphy said...

Nah bcuz na him be their biggest celeb 4 der.....dis can never happen in Naija who send u...naija 4 lyf buh d baby is such a cutie.....

You mouthed jare...today na sunday so I no get strength for yabing if not,

This guy hustle no be here Ooo!

They commercialised her pretty early sha.

Linda me too dey wonder. U won't believe his wife blocked me when I commented on IG concerning same issue. There was no insult or what so ever

Dat money dem go use help poor shey.. dia is God btw she is such a cutie

Mayb na dat one tiwa dey wait for bfre she show her ghost baby face

Na Tanzania only star b that, don't blame them..cute baby tho #singinavemaria

Bankable! Already making money off his daughter.

It isn't new...I think they just starting in Africa!
It's called Advertisement!

Make una rest n relax
If this guy break up with e baby mama the bank go ask for refund
Na investment strategy the bank use

#Lexiratheanonymous

Not specifically with a bank but it's happened several times. Jlo, Jessica simpson, Angelina jolie and Mathew McConaughey all got big paydays for first pics of their kids.

dudette said...

It can only happen in Tanzania mtchew!

Was expecting to see a cute lil face like mine when I was little.....she tried though!

Fake celebrity , always trying to feel soo special and important. Him and his wife show off is just disgusting , they flunt everything on social media. Kim and Kanye wanna be. The worst part is that they don't take criticism , they block sharp sharp ,tell me how many celebrity does that ??? No matter how hard he tries he can't still be compared to naija top 20 artists . Using his daughter to make money already ??? Disgusting
!!!!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol,expensive baby

I NO IT LAFF...WEN PPLE R SAMPLING DIA BBYIES HERE???TOMJERRYSWIT

She is the ambassador of NMB junior account that's why they paid her. Not because he is the only artist in Tz. Plz Nigerians understand that.

She is so beautiful.

I jst hate tanzanians I no knw y

aproko manager said...

Na Jesus?

Thats nice to knw though no doubt.....

I tire ooo

Why so much hate Bro?

Linda, make you also help me report my face na, because I need some cash @ hand like this oh.

Andrew2324 said...

Who be that.
Why she open mouth like that

Is artiste not act

Adorable baby

SHOCKING FACT REVEALED!  Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting

andre kelvin said...

This can't happen in 9ja

His royal majesty! I gbugom!!! I have died twice!!! Sasaculations!!!!!!! From now henceforth, I respect you!!! Cheeeei!!!!

She's cute

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

treasure woman said...

Na waooh

marvelous misty said...

what a beautiful baby he got here..

actress Anita reveals reason why she allowed Nkem Owoh Osuofia to touch my boo'bs.see photo of her with Osuofia doing it.. Actress Anta Joseph discloses why she allowed Nkem Owoh aka Osuofia to touch my boo'bs

Yes ooo

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Funny. The baby fine shaa

jennifer said...

The baby is cute though

Her face na fried rice?

OMG! HAVE YOU ALL SEEN THE LESBIANS CAUGHT IN PH

They paid Angelina Jolie too!! The backhams so it isn't bad and not new!! Just it doesn't happen in Africa

wooooooow...such a cutiee

All this Tanzanians no just get work atall,may almighty God save the baby from diamond sagged lips!

woooow...such a cutiee

Grammar na 4 dictionary... sasaculations ni salsa peppersoup ko!

blackpearl said...

Pls try it, its real!!! It works...once u signup just be active and share to ur contacts as well, u get ur money as soon as you reach you target!!! IT IS FOR REAL!!!! http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=255607

blackpearl said...

Na wa ooo...lol

emmanuellagirl said...

She's cute but my brianna is a bae

blackpearl said...

Na wa ooo...lol...she's cute though

He is like a god there in Tanzania...so I can relate.

Vry funny
But she is cute!!!

Paul ojeih why u dey vex like dis na?? Na ur papa bank? Diamond fuck ur gf? Go find food chop jor

Yea...such a cutie

Go school u no go hear

People should understand one thing, this baby is advertising the bank for junior account, in Tanzania baby starts to be seen outside after 40days. Its just a part of business

Guess that's why he doesn't care he's not the father. The kid's his meal ticket.

Be like say diamond na their only musician

She's super cute tho!

She's adorable but what is the bank tryna project?

OKORO UPGRADED

She's fine sha, Na the bank for Tanzania get money to waste. For Nigeria Na who care. Who go send u, weda u show face or not

She's lovely sha...

Aunty linda

She's lovely sha...

Aunty linda

She's lovely sha...

Aunty linda

World People said...

Yes it happens .

Tamara mowry who just had a baby didn't unveil her baby until the magazine issue came out - they had paid her to show her baby's first 1 . It took 2 months

Why do babies leave their mouth open all the tym..meanwhile she shouldn't get his big lips o

Y d hate bro??? Go n born ur own make we knw whether ordinary tissue company go advertise am... Pple re so full of hate. Na ur baby?

B4 u knw, nigerian celebs would start doin it.

She is beautiful!

Adorable....

Cute baby

*cute bree*

Million dollar baby...she's such a beauty

Who the baby face help..... see me see wahala ooo, what does bank have to do with Pekin face.... smh

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

I agree with you..

Mr or mrs its because babies dnt ve control over anytin on deir body at dat age.dey dnt know wot close or open means

Hey Linda, u post things and sound like a HATER, I think a blogger should not be bias....u post lots of advertisements in here with different faces is it not abt business? i tink ur big enough to think before u post things.Work on it.

what do you mean you have never heard such a thing Linda? You people copy or should i say emulate the western world, thats what they do and you should know better than that! It is no news celebrities get paid to show their babies all over the world!

Beautiful

Cute baby