LISTEN/DOWNLOAD 'AYE MI' ON HULKSHARE - http://www.hulkshare.com/
CONNECT WITH SHELIROY:
Twitter - https://twitter.com/sheliroy
Instagram - https://instagram.com/ sheliroy/
MEDIA & PRESS:
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
25 comments:
Guy wait make u blow before exposing all this abs shi! All d best!
Nice one bro
SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Stupid video and song... linda na everything you dey post...! Hian.....!
That's my homeboy making waves
Bliss
Ok, we don hear
So why is this homosexual showing his body
Skuki are now big brotherz in this game, good they are giving back. Kudos to them label
Dance song. 8/10
Skuki come and give us those your video with all south African assets inside. We have seen enough naija videos for now
Aye mi ni mo wa o. People stop telling me howto live when you cease to exist yourself
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
My g, d sky is ur starting point. Mr ben( @beatbyben) say so. Obalande okesuno on point. Nice song, wonderful video.
ilove this song..been in my phone for months now.. dope guy
This is absolutely great Sheliroy Islanders are with you all the time and more best video from you...KeeP It up
Good video,keep reaping ova the top.
DopeY