First photos from House on The Rock Church’s Spirit Life Conference - Day 1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

First photos from House on The Rock Church’s Spirit Life Conference - Day 1

Yesterday the 23rd of September, marked the commencement of the highly anticipated Spirit Life Conference by the House on The Rock Church.
“Success is deliberate - it happens when you sense God's plan for your life and set about achieving it’’ Pastor Paul Adefarasin said during his message. He further went on to stress the importance of being in the right circle, in his words; “to go far, you need the right team”.

"If you are going to be anything in this world, you’ve got to need to more than faith... you need some spirit!” “Faith is nothing, until you do something” Bishop Tudor Bismark challenged the audience. 

Expected to minister during the conference are an array of great ministers from all over the globe: Dr. Mike Murdock (The Wisdom Centre, USA), Bishop David Oyedepo (The Living Faith Church, Nigeria) Bishop John Francis (Ruach Ministries, London), Dr. Cindy Trim (Former Senator and High Impact Teacher, USA) and Bishop Tudor Bismark (Jabula New Life Minstries, Zimbabwe).

Stellar Award winning artiste, Micah Stampley; soul-singer, Nathaniel Bassey, the Lagos Metropolitan Gospel Choir (LMGC),  Sinach and Sonnie Badu are billed to minister during the course of conference. 

Missed day one? Not to worry, with the public holidays, you can enjoy the services at 5pm daily from Thursday to Friday; 10am on Saturday and 8am for the Sunday Super Celebration Service. All sessions hold at The Rock Cathedral (House on The Rock Church), Lekki-Epe Expressway (4th Roundabout), Lagos. 

Further information on directions or free transportation can be found at the church’s website www.houseontherockng.com

23 comments:

K

#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE

Can you feel the glory and power of God? May His name be praised. Psalm 103.

Ok. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

The Lord is good. Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Awesome

Oky seen.....

Amycool cyril said...

seen

Nice one.

Nice one.

BLUNT said...

Criminals! That's all they ever talk about- success, tithe, seed, favor,.... The only reason why we go to church is "Jesus"! If I need to know how to make money or be successful, I will buy 'success books' or listen to Muyiwa Afolabi.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Seen it's alright.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Gracious

See church!!!! Make sense...... May the name of the lord be praised throughout the earth

A'ight!

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Nice auditorium, I love micah stampley's songs, this days the bobo is getting shows in Naija like water good for him.

That vuvuzela P guy

Awwww,now I wanna be in lagos#HOTR #HouseOfExcellence

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Dis church wey girls dey naked go #signs

Riri said...

Very nice story... Clear pictures not all those rubbish people take with phones to spoil our eyes. This church is correct Sha!

That's why you are stagnant! You need serious, emergency help!

The spirit of the lord is upon me....Am not going to miss a day.. The word is important

Empty skull.