Photo: Nigerian Islamic scholar dies in Saudi Arabia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

Photo: Nigerian Islamic scholar dies in Saudi Arabia

A Professor of Islamic Studies at the University of Maiduguri, Prof. Tijjani El-Miskin died this morning in Saudi Arabia. It is not yet clear ifr he died in the stampede that took place this morning. May his soul rest in peace, Amen.

29 comments:

Rest in peace man

Good for him right. ... He die in d Holly land. ... may his soul rest in peace

LOL Prayers are being answered. The Muslims are being wiped out gradually...

Rip to him.

Wish this man had died in Christ!! There is still hope for those living now. John 14;7

Rip....

Amen

#it Will only GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD iN prAisE

A lot of death have been reported in hajj in Saudi Arabia what is happening???

#Dakinzz

BLUNT said...

RIP! This is why you will never catch me in a crowd. I detest large crowds. Bad air, disease, suffocation,....

May his soul rest in peace

May his soul rest in peace.

Rip prof

Ayochukwu said...

Enyaa.... R.I.P. Malam

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

May his soul rest in perfect peace.(amen)

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

May his soul rest in peace

Hope he didn't commit professional suicide so he would be spoken well of around his environ in naija ..one can't and won't fathom the reasons why Muslims live dying in saudi

RIP to him.

Faith Ogaga said...

Hello Juliet,
I really wana ask u why u love commenting 3* in a row?!?!?!?!
RECOGNITION??

alibabacious said...

Death of one person is wiping out Muslims abi? Ignorant fool. Ask ur grand parent if any generation can survive without Muslims. Bigot

What sort of human being are you? Show some respect and human sympathy.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

If u are a Muslim pls retrace ur steps nd turn to Jesus Christ Islam is a religion of wickedness nd violence with no respect for human existence let Jesus cover u with his blood leave tht religion alone it cannot save u ain't u seeing tht they re all been gradually wiped out? Return to Jesus b4 it is too late

May his soul rest in perfect hell. For collecting our lang.

Rip to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Lolzzzzzzz

Hmmm the number of deaths at this hajj

Eyah, RIP