Faith Sakwe and husband Godswill Edward have welcomed their first child together, a baby girl. Faith gave birth at a US hospital in the early hours of today. The couple got married in April 2014. Congrats to them!
Wow that's nice Left for me gej is still my president till 2019 Don't know who those ones in aso rock are Tourist I guess Impress a lot mbok Congrats my president
72 comments:
Awww! congrats
Wow! congrats to them
Congrats to them
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Awwwwww....congrats to them and welcome to the world little angel.
Congrats to them. Welcm to d world lil one
Congrat faith.
Congratulations to the new parents and grand parents!
Congrats to them
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Wow that's nice
Left for me gej is still my president till 2019
Don't know who those ones in aso rock are
Tourist I guess
Impress a lot mbok
Congrats my president
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Wow that's nice
Tourist I guess
Impress a lot mbok
Congrats my president
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Wow that's nice
Tourist I guess
Impress a lot mbok
Congrats my president
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Wow that's nice
Tourist I guess
Impress a lot mbok
Congrats my president
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
This is the first time ever linda ikeji will upload a baby's picture and not term it "cute". There is more to this linda, and you won't be forgiven.
She is mostly welcome..... Obagooo
Congrats to them.
AWWW..... CONGRATS TO THEM....
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
A big congrats to them. Linda take note!
AWWW..... CONGRATS TO THEM....
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
Awwwwwww, Congratulation Dear.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Congratulations!!!
Congratulobia to them.
Congratulations oooooo my president is now a grandfather
Congrats to them.
Congrats.....
Congrats oo
Congrats to the couple and the baby is cute.
Congrate faith, baby welcum to our world
Why give birth in the US and not Nigeria? SMH
Congrats.
Congrats to them.
Congrats! Lets see what they will use to do souvenir now
Congrats Faith...Children are Gift From the Lord
Eeya she had CS,that's how they cover you up when they want to operate.
Happy for them. Aunty pashie is now a grandmother. Congrats👍
Congrz to dem
BIG FAT CONGRATS FAITH AND HUBBY!!!
HURRAY THE BEST PRESIDENT NOW HAS A GRAND-DAUGHTER HURRAH GOD BLESS!!!!!!!!
Wow congrats
Wow, Capital BIG congrant to her... Ur welcom litle pikin..... (Achiever alwayz talk and do). Nwa nsukka... Up chelsea
Congratulations to you and your family especially GEJ we love you all
Congrat to her may d almighty allah continue to guide her
Awwwwww! GEJ Now A Grandfather!! Congrats To The Couple!
And so.... gosh!
Congrats to the couple and my dearest President. God bless the new born baby.
Congrats to them
Loool...ya a clown!!!
Ngerian Hospital Was not good enough for you abi?? your dad should have made it better
Awww! Congrats to Faith and Edwin.
Welcome little angle... my bae (GEJ) is now a grandpa #happy
Congratulations
Luvly! Congrt beautiful damsel
Would you do this? Donate Sperm And Receive New iPhone
Bloody biffer
Awww! Congratulations God bless them
Lol, u people she. Laff go kill person.
Idiot, who asked you?
Congratulations to the new parents.
She no fit push many women ask for CS dis days chai
Congrats to them....
Who ask you anon,don't let me curse u,mind ur business,how dare u
congrat to dem cute baby.
Such a shame! As a presidents daughter her country is not good enough to give birth. Congrats
Anon 10:14, you're not okay.
They should name her HID in memory of mama awo
Congratulations!
If their father had build good hospital when he had the chance, why will they be going abroad to have babies?