Photos: Unidentified woman pictured 'doing her business' outside someone's house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Photos: Unidentified woman pictured 'doing her business' outside someone's house

The pictures taken by a resident living in Monterey Park, California, shows the unidentified woman doing her business on a grass verge outside someone's house after which she wiped her bottom and walked away. It's not everybody you see wearing fine clothes that is normal...

55 comments:

obiora said...

Lol.

Riketoke said...

ROTFL choi see srz business

Lol!
Na really is not everybody you see wearing fine cloth that is normal.

Lolz, lemme not lie....have done this kinda ish...so I perfectly understand her.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Lol. @ all!

Looks to me like a man...

Yeah.. seconded! This woman is something else

There's nothing abnormal about it.... U won't understand shaa

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

damn...

Meanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac

The life of a witch!

LOL white people are crazy!!

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

Asin ehn

This one don high neh no lie..... #NowPlaying copy that: tushow....

Dee said...

She should be arrested, made to scoop it up and discard it, then committed to a mental facility

Doing her business or laying down a virus in some ones property.
With that kind of heavy duty at her back.
I have to come to understanding that not every one i see in lagos putting on sult are normal some are product of madness living as ambad there clown governo.

Doing her business or laying down a virus in some ones property.
With that kind of heavy duty at her back.
I have to come to understanding that not every one i see in lagos putting on sult are normal some are product of madness living as ambad there clown governo.

Ewww

Linda believe me, some white folks are really dirty..not to talk of their foul breath, or when they cough without covering their mouths?.....

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Crazy biatch

Hahahahahahahaah....this is post of the day abeg.

LOL...na dog dey shit anywhere like that

Hahahahahahahaah....this is post of the day abeg.

Dis is sheer wickedness. Make she come try am for naija na. Linda take note!

LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)

SMURF said...

This one is not normal! Nice ass though

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Say what???

Kikikikiki... "its not everyone you see wearing fine cloth that is normal"... Lol.. Damn.. Epic shade

LOL @not everyone wearing fine cloth is normal.

Ewww! See nyash

Lol. Sheranko se eniyan.

Ade said...

Habi nah. N insane person is nt knw by only dressing.

Golda Awosika said...

Lol. Linda true talk indeed

hahaha,linda so epic,not everyone u see wearing fine clothe is normal hahahaha.

see her bumbum full of fat.

Flexy said...

nawa oo na so i reach....no atom of shame. but why u blur am linda. lol

Ndi ocha ndi Isi nkuka

Lolz

I dey tells you

testimony said...

he must definitely have a Nigerian blood ruining in his veins. lol

kolo mental according to Faze

Lolz

Local champion, see her dirty nyansh like ur own busssu ohia!!!

Asa said...

Some stupid white cake...

lol@ doing her biz!

Lmao@ doing her business.

WTF

Hahahaha! She don high I guess! Lol dirty tin

Choi!

Lol.

#Dakinzz

wow Ngene! So not everybody u c on LIB is normal, abi. Luv ya truth-iness, Lmao.

Tell us so we can understand