Ex-president Jonathan's daughter, Faith Sakwe & husband welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Ex-president Jonathan's daughter, Faith Sakwe & husband welcome baby girl

Faith Sakwe and husband Godswill Edward have welcomed their first child together, a baby girl. Faith gave birth at a US hospital in the early hours of today. The couple got married in April 2014. Congrats to them!

72 comments:

Awww! congrats

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

Wow! congrats to them

Congrats to them

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Awwwwww....congrats to them and welcome to the world little angel.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Congrats to them. Welcm to d world lil one

Congrat faith.

Congratulations to the new parents and grand parents!

Congrats to them

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Darrel tom said...

Wow that's nice
Left for me gej is still my president till 2019
Don't know who those ones in aso rock are
Tourist I guess
Impress a lot mbok
Congrats my president

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Wow that's nice
Tourist I guess
Impress a lot mbok
Congrats my president

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Wow that's nice
Tourist I guess
Impress a lot mbok
Congrats my president

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Wow that's nice
Tourist I guess
Impress a lot mbok
Congrats my president

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

This is the first time ever linda ikeji will upload a baby's picture and not term it "cute". There is more to this linda, and you won't be forgiven.

She is mostly welcome..... Obagooo

Congrats to them.

AWWW..... CONGRATS TO THEM....

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

AWWW..... CONGRATS TO THEM....

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Awwwwwww, Congratulation Dear.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Congratulations!!!

Congratulobia to them.

Congratulations oooooo my president is now a grandfather

Congrats to them.

Congrats.....

Congrats oo

Congrats to the couple and the baby is cute.

Congrate faith, baby welcum to our world

Riketoke said...

Why give birth in the US and not Nigeria? SMH

Congrats.

Congrats to them.

Congrats! Lets see what they will use to do souvenir now

Congrats Faith...Children are Gift From the Lord

Eeya she had CS,that's how they cover you up when they want to operate.

Happy for them. Aunty pashie is now a grandmother. Congrats👍

Congrz to dem

BIG FAT CONGRATS FAITH AND HUBBY!!!
HURRAY THE BEST PRESIDENT NOW HAS A GRAND-DAUGHTER HURRAH GOD BLESS!!!!!!!!

Wow congrats

Wow, Capital BIG congrant to her... Ur welcom litle pikin..... (Achiever alwayz talk and do). Nwa nsukka... Up chelsea

Congratulations to you and your family especially GEJ we love you all

Congrat to her may d almighty allah continue to guide her

Awwwwww! GEJ Now A Grandfather!! Congrats To The Couple!

And so.... gosh!

Anonymous Personified said...

Congrats to the couple and my dearest President. God bless the new born baby.

Congrats to them

Loool...ya a clown!!!

Ngerian Hospital Was not good enough for you abi?? your dad should have made it better

Awww! Congrats to Faith and Edwin.
Welcome little angle... my bae (GEJ) is now a grandpa #happy

Congratulations

Luvly! Congrt beautiful damsel

Would you do this? Donate Sperm And Receive New iPhone

Bloody biffer

Awww! Congratulations God bless them

Lol, u people she. Laff go kill person.

Idiot, who asked you?
Congratulations to the new parents.

She no fit push many women ask for CS dis days chai

Congrats to them....

Who ask you anon,don't let me curse u,mind ur business,how dare u

congrat to dem cute baby.

Such a shame! As a presidents daughter her country is not good enough to give birth. Congrats

Miss Ferragamo said...

Anon 10:14, you're not okay.

They should name her HID in memory of mama awo

Congratulations!

O5VX said...

If their father had build good hospital when he had the chance, why will they be going abroad to have babies?