Blue Ivy gets a pedicure on deck of $900k a week yacht (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

Blue Ivy gets a pedicure on deck of $900k a week yacht (photos)

When you are Beyonce and Jay Z and you want to take a break, you splash out $900,000 a week on a luxury yacht, and it was on that luxury yacht, while sailing in the Mediterranean, that their daughter got a pedicure. Beyonce shared photos of Blue Ivy being pampered while sitting on the deck of the yacht. More photos after the cut...

64 comments:

Ego amaka

Whatever happened to this girl. She looks like a bull dog now.

Sooooooooo cute

Wow! Very cute and adorable family. I wish them all d best and may d Lord bless them.

Beautiful family

wow nice....
wait oh.. but $900k a week?????
www.adenegift.com

lindodo check ur mail abt a memo to kt gonernment

We've seen these b4.

Nice one, she's lucky. Linda take note!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This girl is really a cutie..love her confidence

Glowyshoe blog

Lolz aunty linda y nahhh,u already postd dis be4 nahh,I can see u shifting us now 4rm kardsh to beyouce

#LordSandra said...

All hail the queen
#QueenBey

Rich Brain Ideas said...

Finally! We get to see a clearer picture of her face

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Issokay no big deal I spend more than tht on humanitarian grounds not on frivolities like dis is Beyonce not going to hv anoda child like Kim is doing nd d daughter isn't she going to school dis one they re always on vacation

Madam Linda how many times u wan show us dese pics, cute Lil girl. Enjoy ur parents money jor

Hmmm...Power Couple

Black American power couple ballin' bigger...they deserved it cos they've worked hard 4 it.....

Such a cutie

Fine baby

Nne pls enjoy ur parents money. Is their sweat

Wen u r big u r big

Old news Linda, try harder and better some other time.

Anna CK said...

Linda making news were there is none, this pics has been shown as Beyonce on vacation, Now is blue Ivy pedicure section

Misleading caption

Teach a child in the way he would go and when he's old he won't depart from it. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Money speaking

Good for them but if its Kim k people will start talking nonsence.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Dats like a mlla a. Week on d yatch and dey av bin on it since 3 weeks chai jay z Picasso baby tu much moni

A lovely family

hrm paul ojeih said...

Dats like a mlla a. Week on d yatch and dey av bin on it since 3 weeks chai jay z Picasso baby tu much moni

Bae

Life without Money is just like Aboki without brown teeth

She is too young.

Cute baby.

And when does pampering include coating the nails of a 4yr old. Well ,their money, their child, their business.

I love the way she is enjoying her childhood

iphy said...

Child born wid a golden spoon.....

900k a week. Watin dey inside d yatch?

Beginning to look like her mother!

Lord Jesus, $900,000 a week? This is huge

Too much money

mary nwa mama said...

this family definitely knows how to enjoy life. they work hard and they ball hard. Blue is one lucky chap.

Nonsense and rubbish. Linda u are.........

Darrel tom said...

Now this is Wat am talking about
This girl Wil be the bomb in the next 10yrs to com
Already growing to be so cute
To me Beyonce is still learning were blue blue stands, she will be more beautiful than here mum
In the otherhand the other one will take after her mum by releasing countless porn blockbuster, not mentioning names anyways
In blue voice# go mummy#

Linda's last son

atha said...

My fav pple

Beautiful Blue.

Beautiful family

You are just a complete retard..

Speechless @ ur comment. Keep it up stern

She is looking more and more like her mum these days..nice 1

*cute bree*

Are you serious? May God forgive you and don't forget to display your own bulldogs or kids later.

And you look like a zombie. Useless hater with smelling ass hole. Fool

Stern in your life and next I know you won't be worth 900k not in naira neither dollar. Remember you daughter only you and your wife silifah would carry her because she would look exactly like stern.. oloshi.

Yes oooo! my sister

Favour belle said...

Blue ivy is so beautiful

When your parents are monied!

Omighty said...

Guess this is kola aluko's yatch

Omighty said...

Guess this is kola aluko's yatch