Photos: Buhari leaves for Newyork to attend UN General Assembly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 September 2015

Photos: Buhari leaves for Newyork to attend UN General Assembly

President Buhari this evening left for New York where he will be attending the United Nations General Assembly. Continue to see more photos...

44 comments:

Main man. Safe journey.

Mind Treasures said...

Wish him well!

Wow! I wish him all d best and its well wit his soul. Safe trip PMB.

My president oooo u don dey go again chaiii,oya nah safe journey I can cc ur hobby nah travelling...na akpayari obodo nile,beta come bck fast be4 ur boys"boko"finish ur hausa/fulani brothers.

As usual mr tourist president of the northern fulani terrorist.
I had that he will be traveling to yemen if he come back from new york.
Am happy because am gonna know his next plan about nigeria in new york since his afraid of disclosing his plan in nigeria.
Mr west germany behave were there please as for your hausa tongue nigerian's will manage it.

The wandering president.
Good for nothing.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Goodluck to him at the meeting..safe flight

Glowyshoe blog

Haaaaaa! Again?, mobile president

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Safe journey Dad

Na him job now, minister of tourism and helll.no not this his jazz kaftan again. Best of luck to u old man

Feferity11 said...

Wishing you all the best sir!!!

obiora said...

Johnny Walker.

Anna CK said...

Safe journey

Wish him safe trip.

Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how

Safe trip and remember that the travelling is too much,pls make it fruitful sir. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Caps...

Good for him

Ikpuhari!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Come back safe and sound!
www.ckjacob.com

Emeka said...

Go well my able president. I love you so much. I pray that God will give you the strength and wisdom to sanitise this nation.

Joy Monique A said...

This our presido too dey travel travel sef.

Okay seen, safe trip. The man like to travel sha.

I thought Buhari said he wilI prefer to travel with commercial airline when he gets into power.

New York not Newyork

Rubbish. £1 N1. How? & when?

How come there are no women in this picture? Hope this won't be a male dominated regime! Women are just as smart, fit and capable as their male counterparts, so Buhari better make this an equal opportunity.

Darrel tom said...

Mr traveller
Just wondering whether planes don't crash anymore
Atleast to save us from all this tours
#throwsup already mbok#
Not impress abit mbok
Next gist

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Mr traveller
#throwsup already mbok#
Not impress abit mbok
Next gist

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Mr traveller
#throwsup already mbok#
Not impress abit mbok
Next gist

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Mr traveller
#throwsup already mbok#
Not impress abit mbok
Next gist

Linda's last son

U r very stupid

Read that he will give his speech on the first day of the commencement of the assembly. We getting there...wish him well

He is not resting! Good president

I really don't get the whole travelling.

Prodigal son,you wish your family could crash in a plane abi. So you can inherit the rags left behind.

I see a lot of comments and just smile at how daft a lot of u are,u can't even appreciate d fact dat he travelled on sallah day,a day dat is special in der religion,am sure a lot of u if given d opportunity will waste tax payers money travelling to shop designer bags and shoes....the UN meeting is for world leaders dat are member,and the last time I checked Nigeria is a member,and. Other presidents attend d meetings.....

Mr man, you are really denting the image of ibos. People will think this is how hateful they are and think.

From Yemen to Afghanistan.....so fucking what. He is d president whether u like it or not. Better than the clueless Jonathan that doesn't know anything apart from stealing. No time for stealing ok.

U ar asinine

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

Oh please shut d fuck up @anonymous 8:47 am. ..so as he is nw a missionary we won't talk abi....biko puo ka mmadu hu uzo.

I read all d comment nd i'm laughing my a** out. This is comedy section lol