Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger splits from wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger splits from wife

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger, 65, has split from his wife Annie, 59. The couple got married in 2010 but have been together for years and have an 18 year old daughter together. They are said to have agreed a financial package and divided up their assets after Arsene filed for legal separation in a French court.

Wenger, who previously admitted that his high pressured job with Arsenal had put pressure on his marriage has not been seen with Annie since 2013, which led to speculations for months that all was not well between the couple. Their split have now been confirmed.

67 comments:

Rough Diamond said...

Their cup of tea

Baba wereee him don give mourinho chance to talk now...

AT DS AGE??? EHYA...TOMJERRYSWIT

In Arsene we trust!

sad to hear this, sorry boss... but Arsene has put Arsenal in his heart, the club is more important to him than any other thing...

It's becoming very common dese days

Debbie Chelse said...

Lol....see his long head.....Mourinho is still in Boss....

Collins insider said...

Notin matters as much as your job. Make sure u marry dat job o. Specialist in failure even in marriage.

Good for him...

Quite sad, but if that makes them happy and restore their sanity, then why not.

Oyibo makes divorce seem so cool.
Oga, you can now marry football.

I guess she isn't a true Arsenal wife coz we gunners stick with the big boss in for richer for poorer ,in good times & bad times which is always bad lol.
I wish em both happiness

Wenger I'm suspecting you.
Seems this rumour making rounds is actually true.

APPLELIPX said...

As old as these two, are, they even had the time to consider d option of divorce??? Fucked up people menhhhh

APPLELIPX said...

As old as these two, are, they even had the time to consider d option of divorce??? Fucked up people menhhhh

What a shocker....never knew he had a wife and a daughter......

Oh!

How I wish they can amend their r/ship and mak up for anytin dat is wrong in their marriage life.

congrat to them,is no longer a news.

@ 69! What Example for the young team he's leading? No wonder they are not disciplined on the pitch!!!

This old cargo still splitting? I wish some my aristos wuold split from their wives let me try luck.

ebony said...

Since he is married to Arsenal

God help them

GOD hate divorce,and that excuse is not enough for both to get divorced. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

This old cargo still splitting? I wish some my aristos wuold split from their wives let me try luck. I am not ashamed,life is hard a girl gotta do what a girl gatta do. Globela B.

Maybe they shouldn't have gotten married and remained common law wife and husband like the carribeans do. Lol. Mo-1

Etsako Pearl said...

Haaa!
Baba Wenger is der anytin u gud at managing?? *in KERMIT voice....E no concern me*

Failure at everything! I can't help but imagine what Mourinho's press conference would have being like if the London derby was this weekend!

Arsenal will loose more Matches this time. I can now see why Arsene Wenger has been inconsistent with the team.

Eyaaa!.....

www.47vids.com said...

Wenger I understand the pain you are going through, thats how myself and my wife split....am still devastated...www.47vids.com

favourite girlfriend said...

Is dat enough reasons to leave ir wife
Ok ohh give and put all ur efforts to arsenal winning d league if nt

favourite girlfriend said...

Is dat enough reasons to leave ir wife
Ok ohh give and put all ur efforts to arsenal winning d league if nt

hmmmm nawa o!

Aunty linda.....

hmmmm nawa o!

Aunty linda.....

hmmmm nawa o!

Aunty linda.....

Why Linda, why b'cs of a job, don't think so!.

Maybe he was too stingy to her.

Awww...but do you put your career before your home

Seen.

Sad to hear. CLICK TO SEE HOW A PASTOR IMPREGNATED 20 GIRLS IN HIS CHURCH

Wishing them happy seperation though.

Eeeeeeeeeyah! All the best to them. Linda take note!

primeboi said...

Lol... dos Mr Bean's nose. ...Specialist in Failure failing in marriage, Holop! Holop! ! The wife looks like a transgender ooooo, Linda abeg dig into dis family maybe d so called daughter was adopted

Awwwn....don't like to hear such stories

the wife is pretty at 59 she's got a lovely body......

Eeh yaa, this is really sad. All he needs to do now is to please split from Arsenal and go try mend relationship with his wife as his quest with arsenal isn't working #proudgunner

dansignature said...

Wen u choose career over marriage dis is wat happens in d end, in all #moneymustbemade

dansignature said...

Wen u choose career over marriage dis is wat happens in d end, in all #moneymustbemade

Pele oooooooo kia ds is so sad

So you will choose your job over your wife. ASHAWO NWOKE

Quite sad

Sir, you do not allow work pressure to affect your family's happiness. time for work aside another for the family. www.virtualhub.com.ng

No marriage is guaranteed to last but only that built on the solid rock of God.. Tufiakwa!!!

G. Babes said...

So sad!#Gunners4Life

Fall out of Chelsea defeat, his wife is a Chelsea fan

Arsene Wenger should have Resigned his job with Arsenal instead of separating with his wife based on Arsenal pressure... Wenger has no more ideas for my beloved Arsenal FC

I think the wife is a chelsea fan that's why

The wife is gorgeous, very well preserved for 59 years old.

Sparkles said...

Na wa 2 old pple y re dey splitting again

OLUWABUKOLA said...

What are these old people looking for again? They shouldb rather be grateful to God.#Linda'spal#

OLUWABUKOLA said...

What are these old people looking for again? They should rather be grateful to God.#Linda'spal#

Bad news