Exclusive photos: Musiliu Obanikoro the student | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Exclusive photos: Musiliu Obanikoro the student

Former Senator and former Nigerian Minister Musiliu Obanikoro is pictured buying books, eating and busing his own table at the student cafeteria at Oglethorpe University, Atlanta where he's currently studying. More exclusive photos after the cut...

50 comments:

Very funny man

Rough Diamond said...

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww

SEEN..TOMJERRYSWIT

You can always develop yourself no matter what age...

This isn't news to me

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

plumpy j said...

Abeg who he help?

nice one my yorude dude enjoy the money you loot noting do you is una blood to loot.
if its in nigeria he will sorround him self with security but here in westhern world no body cares about you.

This isn't news to me

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

He's not doing badly fa

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

And he sent you the pictures make you show us.
Oya we don see am. Next!

Collins insider said...

Okay learn very well o.

Free the man jor #onelovefromsnow#

Okay seen...good for him.

Alright...

Truthurts said...

Linda so make we do werin

ZeeZee said...

Still trying to stay relevant.

Etsako Pearl said...

Mtcheew!
Next plz!

Thats good for him.He'll need some lil wisdom from the pages of books if he intends to come back to politics lol

Aunty Linda, he is studying political science right? TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Lol! That's nice LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)

Who is the pap who took these pictures!

Wow! I wish him all d best and its well wit his soul. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

His cup of coffee, he should try to stay close,so that when he's called to give account of his tenure in office,he will be readily available.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Bfor nkor who for. Bus him table bfor abi him think say na niaja him dey way him get people at his beck n call

hrm paul ojeih said...

Bfor nkor who for. Bus him table bfor abi him think say na niaja him dey way him get people at his beck n call

This is good. Other politicians should emulate him. Knowledge make a person better citizen. Unlike talkative and useless ffk.

Trying to acquire certs like Ambode

Good for him.

SO Even Obanikoro finds that he cannot attend a university in his own country but he wants to be governor ..he is not loyal

Lady C said...

So what should we do

And who is taking him all this pic then.....

OKAY!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Lolz

not that bad sha

Aunty linda.....

not that bad sha

Aunty linda.....

not that bad sha

Aunty linda.....

not that bad sha

Aunty linda.....

Very good, he needs it. In fact so many of our politicians needs dis cos I don't understand again. Linda take note!

Wow...what a man..

ok seen

Mtcheerwwww

SMURF said...

No one actually know him there, which is a good thing too.

Always admired obanikoro.

Yes just like it is in your brother's Jonathan goodluck and his cohorts to loot. I suppose it must be in your blood too you just have not been given the chance .

Koro! Na here you come hide, make Buhari no nab you. Oglethorpe university lol! Anyway, Atlanta no too far.