The Boss is Mine: Funniest Comedy movie in 2015 arrives! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 September 2015

The Boss is Mine: Funniest Comedy movie in 2015 arrives!

The Boss is mine" is one Funny comedy Movie that will have your ribs cracked and definitely top the chart on your comedy movie list. From the Makers of 'Bambitious' comes this hilarious masterpiece.

"An enterprising youngman comes to a decision to employ a maid and a cook in order to ease his fiancée's return. What he did not bargain for was a tug-of-war between the maids for his romantic attention. OGA is every woman's dream. Handsome, loaded, kind and single. So straight off the bats, NGOZI and ANU (cook and cleaner respectively) plot to win him over.

They put the driver, VICTOR, into consideration - a situation he exploited fully. Until GABRIELLE (Oga's fiancée) shows up. The artisans now team up to tackle their common enemy by making her stay unbearable. Will they succeed? If they do, will they finally get Oga 's attention? If he notices them, who will he fall for? " Directed by Okey Oku "The Oracle"

Directed by Okey Oku "The Oracle". Watch trailer below...

Connect with makers of the movie via:Twitter  |  Facebook  | Instagram

37 comments:

SANDRA said...

Funny

Waiting for it

Rough Diamond said...

Naija sha! They can copy their selves die! Have seen a movie wit dis same story line before.
Am not interested. Thanks

I think it's a stupid not very funny movie though ,lately Bishop seem to be over doing somethings he should be careful the gods are watching

OKAY...C DIA FACES.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Laughter unlimited

I don't watch african movie because am seeing some clowns and dodo people in it,i think i have to wat.............

Quiny said...

Heheheheh...omg

Wow! Interesting synopsis, I must say.
A must watch.

i cant wait!! must watch

Oh my God...LMAO @BreastWarfare..

Looks like its gonna be a great comedy to watch.

Hilarious! #okbye!

Anticipating

Etsako Pearl said...

Nollywood??
sori i'm not intrested....duh!

LOL!!

Wow as much as Okon is der, Linda u don't need to tell dat it's funny. I'm going to grab my copy right away. Lol

This is funny mehn

Good to see....

Aunty linda.....

Good to see....

Aunty linda.....

Good to see....

Aunty linda.....

We shall see how it goes. Linda take note!

Oky seen.... #NowPlaying cold outside: korede bello...

Would have been okay to watch but with Bishop Umoh...its pointless. He just cannot act.

*Thanku you for that. When I see people enjoy that guy's act, I wonder if they are okay. Anyway, they said one man's kanda is another man's poison

BE WISE said...

Not interested jare. Bishop Umoh is just not good at acting. He over does things a lot

I don't really watch nollywood movies at the cinema na waste of money dem go soon carry am come idumota

Hilarious trailer! Lol @ breast warfare. Biliki be going places.

Wow, beautiful. Can't wait