The perks of dating Nicki Minaj...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

The perks of dating Nicki Minaj...(photos)

You get to perform at sold out concerts and fly in private jet..lol. Just messing with Meek Mill. See another photo after the cut..

88 comments:

Nice one, cute Nicki.

Linda
Ur yansh dere
Leave meek alone

So?
Seen anyway.

U not messing wit meek lindz...itz nothing but d truth

seyi crown said...

Very funny

Barbie queen...Meek, you've to enjoy it while it may last....

The Boss lady

*In Drake's voice* "Is it your world tour or your girl's tour"

Meek looks like Adamu

Dike Ndi Igbo said...

If pesn tell me say dis Mikky Mikky guy z frm Ogun State I no go doubt am @all cus d guy no get any tin wey go identify am as an Americana.. See as he do leg lik foul wey dey get running stomach

Linda ehn! God will have mercy on you

Good for them...

Lol.
I guess Nicki is now the man of the relationship.

Joblesshousewife said...

They look good together.. but i don't know why i don't trust the yeye meek mill..

GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Slow news day....

Linda, you should not be saying all this. With your level of success, it is not impossible for you to marry a man who is below you but also comfortable. How do you feel been insulted with such. Meek Mill is rich and making his cash, though not an A-lister like Nicki Minaj.

Him no get him own concert to attend? Why is he always following her up and down?

The babe is clean sha

Lindaaaaaa Hmmmmm leave Nicki n meek alone nau. She loves him like dt abeg

It is not funny...Your blog is so bias just STOP!

Some subtle hatin.

She doesn't look so beautiful outside all the flashy cameras

dilinger said...

Linda stay off Meek Millz, he will always be more credible than the guy u are indirectly been a groupie for. And please know that Meek I'd a multi millionaire rapper (with a big fan base) and not some guy that is just dating Nikki

Chillers club no doubt....

This bitch is already bored with meek dumb ass

madam u've obviously not been following up on meek. has safaree her former guy not been a musician? just don't hate on him cos he has been popping b4 nicki

na him luck na aunty nicki is inlove

@ linda...which 1 be ur own self...leave d two love birds to do their thing...obvious tht u on drake side...

Good for him, enjoy while it last Meek

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Darrel tom said...

Nicki is darn beautiful
With her great skin
Love ladies with great skin tone cus I got one

Linda's last son

Linda u beta not do dis

Linda,its high time you stopped this madness of yours... give this guy some credit pls... what if someone makes mockery of ur fiance (ie if you have any), how would u feel?

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Mind ur blogging biz. Leave meek alone.

Ok seen

meek mill's legs too bad...i think dey look cute tugeda

Hmmmmm, so na only Meek dey benefit from the relationship, Lindiway??? Linda take note!

Linda nor blame mills o, na him investment

Life

paul naza said...

What's wrong with yhu Linda yhu don't like meek, yhu prefer drake I get that but a nigga can feed himself too

Linda you're a drake fan and I understand your dislike for meek. But you need to understand that meek is really from the trap. He done made him millions and had sold out shows before he bagged nicki. No doubt nicki is plus to his life but the "meek shall inherit the earth that's what the bible says" MATTHEW 5:5

I hear

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

.... If you hating on him you picked the wrong time.... STOP!!!

Perks! He flew private jets before Nicki my dear, get facts and don't join the dick-riders, stand out and don't follow.

Meek the immature loser is balling oooo, thank God for love, as long as Nicki is happy that's all that matters

@Linda I bet you secretly pray for a Meek. #Wink#

Meek, my favourite @ the moment. #MeekSeason#.
@Linda, Safaree's new girl was exposed on twitter for cheating with another struggling rapper by @miami_whorezz and the rappers ex released a diss record for her.

And u forgot to add u get to smooch a plastic nose , squeeze plastic boobs ,grab plastic nyash and who knows do plastic toto...maybe Meek dey do am favor too....hehe
*Linda's Future Hubby*

The life!

I don't normally respond or comment on your posts, but I will doubt if there is anyone that read your blog as much as i do, even while outside the country, I am obviously an addict, i check at least 10 times daily. I am dropping this comment to make you stop making stupid and dry jokes about someone some other people love, and respect, because you do not like that person nor because you are taking sides on anything, just post your stories as a neutral person, let people read, enjoy and give their opinions, you could be creating division, and possibly lose some readers, i hope you get the message Linda.

See as meek b lyk houseboy...#lukin worried. Linda stop hating....tongue out

Linda, I support u on dis for u hav said it all...

Its well wit their souls and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Jimoh Rapport said...

Ma jaiye loor Baba Meek! Awa ko e je ni Owerri!

swaggz said...

Linda u like trouble sha.

Meek is not a poor guy.His not even broke.

Linda like trouble bawo? He doesn't even know linda exists. So I wonder what linda meant by saying "messing with meek mill" lmao,. Am sure he can't remember davido that he did song with sef

Black men bring money to develop Africa your father land. Stop behaving like mad people. Chinese, Japanese,coreens etc... Will never forget their roots, they will make money in America and come back to develop their father land. But black Americans will misbehave till they shoot them like rat, or end poor.

Linda don't mind that first commenter.....post more of meek's useless life...like drake said: boss bitches wifing niggars like meek....

Shout out to the boss ladies wifing N*ggas

See his legs like expired cassava

Linda go back to the drawing board and learn the ethics involved in your profession!

What's your point? I don't get it

makky said...

linda and this meek mill

makky said...

lind and this meek mill shaa

makky said...

linda and this meek mill shaa

stfu linda....who put rat mouth for matter....U must be a mofo for that headline...and lest i forgot google #MEEK

Ola said...

Please Linda her concerts are not even close to being sold out in the states. Groupon even had the ticketd on sale for half off in some cities.

To service her wit his kondo if d need arises...

Dry

Linda o!

Jolof Hearts said...

See her holding a bag close. If its a white chick doing that now everyone will shout racism.

Jolof Hearts said...

See her holding a bag close. If its a white chick doing that now everyone will shout racism.

Linda you are very stupid for such comments

Uuuh.. But it's true tho

I swear, Meek Mills' day job is a keke napep drriver! He look so razzz!!!

Liddy said...

"Just messing with Meek Mill".......Like he knows u even exist! Abeg hush the fuck up already!

Flante said...

Nicki has her man. Linda show us yours???????!!!!!!!

Nicki, the boss lady. I like you jare

Lol linda if u don't like him,dont make it obvious. there are some of us who do.

Meek has been flying private... Owning a Maybach... Having sold out shows before meeting Nicki... . It's Maybach music for God's sake

gragra said...

pk