Serena Williams shows off her flexibility on the cover of New York magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 August 2015

Serena Williams shows off her flexibility on the cover of New York magazine

33 year old Serena Williams shows is on the front page of New York Mag which will hit the stands this week. She shows off her strength and flexibility in a provocative shot. She splits and sizzles in the picture, giving her haters one more thing to talk about...Another photo after the cut...

51 comments:

hmmmmmmm......Its alright

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Beautiful butterfly said...

Linda, oya go and sleep biko. How is this one news to Nigerians?

Beautiful butterfly said...

Linda, oya go and sleep biko. How is this one news to Nigerians?

Lady C said...

Wow!!!!!,toooo hot to ignore.

Hmmmm. Nice

Too sexy!

I love serena

Uh-may-zing! Yay for athletic women!

Dave Mide said...

That cute lady with a fine ass!

As in..

Nice shape

Nna this babe fit beat man i swear....

dessymal said...

Physically sexy
I will HIT

It's part of her job, so she should keep it up. Linda take note!

That's a hell of work
†Ñ’ξ day I tried this, I nearly died...lol

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Mihearty said...

That's good

seyi crown said...

Wow

Oh boy see 6-pack! Choi... ~ceze

Love that cover shot. She looks so good.

This lady is a 'killer'. Love her style.

Adetunji Saka said...

nice figure

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Dis babe na die

Happy people ..Receive phone calls from the comfort of your home to fix a job and get paid when you register your profession with www.worka-ho-lics.com

My legendary bae!!

hot!

She is cute

She's really flexible.

Fine woman.

Cute

Omg,d first pix

Wow! She looks gorgeous and beautiful. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

I dey trip for this lady die

Power woman.. Love her

Pro said...

Fine girrrrr. But Linda the Akwara in her ass is damn too much wow nice anyways.

That vuvuzela P guy

HMMMM, DS WOMAN CN DO WAT MOST MEN CANT...TOMJERRYSWIT

The power of flexibility....love her much!

liz swt 16 said...

oboy!!! how did she do dis?

shez too hawt gosh. Beautiful woman

This page is not only for news. It's for gossip as well.

She is BLACK, She is BEAUTIFUL, She is POWERFUL, and She is a CHAMPION! The love of my life!!! I kiss her all over. Fearfully and Wonderfully made by Lord God Almighty. She is God's gift to the world.

Those who hate her will die of heartache!
I want Serena for breakfast, lunch and dinner!!
I lover her to pieces!!!

Wow! Her flexibility is on fleek. Dang!

Omg she has 6 pack!

choi!! she is gorgeous oh!

she is really physically fit ..she should be next cat woman!

She's really beautiful

See this shapeless chinenye talking try and appreciate beta tin. Mumu girl

A woman wit 6packs as a man like me stil dey find even if na 2pacs.....

Mana okwero m.....
#mama ekpere has finished me

Dewalenoni said...

Fucking Dang!!! 💯

Elastic babe