News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
She for just show d two now, no point been half assed. Rubbish
Crazy girl.
Awww! Rita of Laive.Rita so sexy she can make a gay broda reconsider. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Oh! Good for her#ITwillONLYgetBETTER#itMUSTendINpraise
End time
All these gals sef... wat is it with their boobs dat dey like showing all d time. . So pathetic
WOR Eva
Aunty linda whats funny?It is well
A woman without values
Dose boobs tho...
Madness!!...
Oh Lord! Help and save us frm wht we view wit our eyes. Its well wit her soul and God save her.
Na so.
Yes, you can lose more than 10kg in 9 days. Add Dimeji on your BB M: 24D766BD. Delivery nationwide.
She kinda have dat RiRi resemblance....nice half boobi tho.....
she sure looks cute as fcuk
She has nice boobs
Nam she sabi biko, whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!
Lekwenu amu. But still can't get over that M.I rhyme, "rita lori chick forming rita ora". Iz allowed
She is pretty though....#TeamBlessed#
Chai..... see Wetin carry with dis small body.
What am I suppose to do with this? Onto the next one abeg
Flesh boob
Omo d gal gt bobby ohh
Check out www.themoviemonitor.blogspot.com for reviews on movies. we are not afraid to be blunt. also follow us on twitter @moviemonitor1
She's gone nuts...
God pls save us frm wht we feed our eyes wit.
Wetin be dis one now?....hmmm....nice boobs though**vianson**
Half of a Yellow boob.....Sorry, Half of a Yellow Sun
Hmm...I love what I'm seeing tho.
Why she no show the two with the nipples join? Ndi ala!
Love her poison videoThe best from her dead career
Hmm and one guy somewhere will nibble on em...lucky man!
Linda, help us remove d hair on the areola n ni***e naa
Not a fan
Lime breast mchewwwww
That's what almost all musicians over there do.So am not surprised.
So she's hot right?? But basket mouth's wife isn't. Just because she's an African. Stop the pretentious life u living.
this is what they call fresh milk
She looks like a junky
Half bread is better than none I guess...#Jstsaying
Castros breast
Angel of darkness!!!
54 comments:
Crazy girl.
Awww! Rita of Laive.
Rita so sexy she can make a gay broda reconsider.
Oh! Good for her
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
End time
End time
All these gals sef... wat is it with their boobs dat dey like showing all d time. . So pathetic
WOR Eva
Aunty linda whats funny?
It is well
A woman without values
Dose boobs tho...
Madness!!...
Oh Lord! Help and save us frm wht we view wit our eyes. Its well wit her soul and God save her.
Na so.
Yes, you can lose more than 10kg in 9 days. Add Dimeji on your BB M: 24D766BD. Delivery nationwide.
She kinda have dat RiRi resemblance....nice half boobi tho.....
she sure looks cute as fcuk
She has nice boobs
Lekwenu amu. But still can't get over that M.I rhyme, "rita lori chick forming rita ora". Iz allowed
She is pretty though....
Chai..... see Wetin carry with dis small body.
What am I suppose to do with this? Onto the next one abeg
Flesh boob
Omo d gal gt bobby ohh
Check out www.themoviemonitor.blogspot.com for reviews on movies. we are not afraid to be blunt. also follow us on twitter @moviemonitor1
She's gone nuts...
God pls save us frm wht we feed our eyes wit.
Wetin be dis one now?....hmmm....nice boobs though
**vianson**
Half of a Yellow boob.....Sorry, Half of a Yellow Sun
Hmm...I love what I'm seeing tho.
Why she no show the two with the nipples join? Ndi ala!
Love her poison video
The best from her dead career
Hmm and one guy somewhere will nibble on em...lucky man!
Linda, help us remove d hair on the areola n ni***e naa
Not a fan
Lime breast mchewwwww
That's what almost all musicians over there do.
So am not surprised.
So she's hot right?? But basket mouth's wife isn't. Just because she's an African. Stop the pretentious life u living.
this is what they call fresh milk
She looks like a junky
Half bread is better than none I guess...#Jstsaying
Castros breast
Angel of darkness!!!