Prayer Crusade for the release of James Ibori | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 August 2015

Prayer Crusade for the release of James Ibori

A crusade poster inviting Deltans to come together and pray for the release of James Ibori on 28 August.

69 comments:

This shows he's still being loved by his people.

things we see tho...

Pastor, is'nt this a little over board?

Naija sha!! Na wa!! Mo-1

God have Mercy!

So he will come and do what good exactly

Did they follow him and eat the money he stole ???

crazy HORNY wife said...

Warris dis??? Hian! Ngwanu DeLtans brace up and fire the crusade abi prayer Mk redeemer IBORI be released o!

See levels

This shows he's still being loved by his people.

Imagine d rubbish. Praying for a criminal...smh

And u said this country will ever get better...

Da fuck?
A thief stole 4rom u, was tried, convicted n jailed. Then some mofos wake up one morning and decided to organise a Fuckin CRUSADE (a prayer one for that matter) 4 his release.
Pathetic.

Dave Mide said...

Even the bible says " my people perish for lack of knowledge .... "

Wonders shall never end...very funny tho.

Kini gbogbo jagba jagba yi?? Who are these morons,to hold crusade for ibori,- the crook .

My God answer their prayers Ibori have served enough jail time we all know he stole Naija money just like the rest of them he shouldn't be the only one to go to jail. Al the governors in Naija both present and ex are all thieves.

Hmmmmm!!! Sure the organisers sef follow chop for the state money... dee

ORHIONKPAIBIMA said...

Well deserved,but should be tagged "Prayer Crusade for the release of James Ibori" and ARREST OF UDUAGHAN

hudsonspooks@mail.com

Mtsceeeew... I'll tagg the crusade "Praying amiss"

Good will not answer their prayer.Stupid people

Mtscheeeeew. I'll tag d crusade "Praying amiss"

The opium of the masses indeed...This man is a convicted criminal. He looted funds meant for the welfare of the people. Smh...and yes. I am from Delta.

He has served his time. There are worst men in the polity who have committed worse acts but instead are prominent members of anti-corruption partys

Nigerians will always be Nigerians...

Hmmmm. There's nothing I won't see in my country

No amount of prayer or miracle will save him. He is a thief so let him serve his punishment. Purpose nwa

Crazy ppl. Some of the reasons y it will be gard for us to move forward.

Hehehehe! All the best to them. Linda take note!

Vert funny shah....

There's laughable honestly i no fit shout

I actually have to spell it out this time, LAUGHING OUT LOUD.

Enough Is what mr pastor?hmmmmall. Dis man of God self few Of them are real pastor,someone committed crime and ure people are saying bullshit ok now lets wait and see.i don't knw pastors are encouraging corruptions.crusade my foot!!!!!!!!

Owuya, if they like, they shld pray from now till eternity, he must serve his terms in that jail to d end...so they shld better wake up

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Owuya, if they like, they shld pray from now till eternity, he must serve his terms in that jail to d end...so they shld better wake up

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Yes I saw it at Asaba on saturday too.ibori did a lot for Delta state n he deserve to be granted bail n return home

I'm a proud Deltan. Ibori can rot in jail for all I care. #mtcheeeeew. THIEF

These guys be making a mockery of CHRISTIANITY and some silly people will attend sha mschewwww

Hhaahahaaahhaahaahaahhaahaah! Vry funny buh Gods wil must surely prevail.

This country is filled with jokers...pray to release a fraudulent/thief man...na so Alams too de walk free even after being caught red handed of stealing tax payers money....hmmmm

Omo,Who this Ibori guy offend self...hian! His case has been going on even before i left Nigeria! almost 4yrs now...lmaoo! Them finish the man...

yes. ibori must cme bck

Good news God will free him at last and he will settle down to enjoy the fruit of his hustle like Atiku and Tinubu while GEJ rot in hell hell.

Oskirin said...

kai....ds people no dey shame @ all.dos it mean dey are encouragin stealin? i bet if ds man is eventually release,dey will giv him a chieftancy title n posibly giv him anoda govt job...if we continue like ds,den,no ead way 4 us....

linda where you see this. omo this 1 serious o

DownUnder said...

Nigerians deserve the leaders they get.

Pro said...

HOKEY na issorai. It shall be answered.

That vuvuzela P guy

Gud bt ei broda stupid foolish uduagah go replace am

Oh Jesus! Saveur children frm d bondage of corruption and spiritual blindness frm poverty.
Dis is really shame@d highest level and display of ignorance if not dis wil not b d case.

Wish them well ....

'Woke'
Fuck this correction shit.
Hate comin back to do this ish.

A man who stole billions of dollar should be released? Anyway God no dey answer dis kin prayer.

FOOLS,
SURELY GOD WILL NOT HEAR VANITY NEITHER WILL THE ALMIGHTY REGARD IT.
Isaiah 35:13
BIG FOOLS PRAYING FOR A BIG THIEF

God will punish the people that convened this kind of thing . I will pray that as they release ibori they will go and take his position in prision. ~Nonsense that's why Nigerian can never move forward

Arghhh... Not on my bday :(

This shows that his people are foolish.... If you think education is expensive, then try ignorance ..,

Anon 5:46am ; you have said it all

@ omo oba, you are a bitter person. Are you God? God do not need your advise.

@ femmedy, it is not your prayer, so it cannot be amiss.

LOL

Sentiment over justice

@ victor Adiude; you are correct. To list a few; hospital, bursary, polythenics, delsu abraka 3rd campus and much more.

condiz ray said...

shame.na God sen d ibori message?in naija,anything is possible.