Are
you prepared to become immersed with the movie in an exciting new way; are you
bold, edgy and adventurous? It’s time for you to explore a season of fun and
excitement at the Playzone cinema where we provide a platform that creates
energetic experience that the viewer has never experienced before.
Playzone
which is located at the first floor of Ikeja City Mall, is opened to customers
weekdays 9:00 am to 9:00pm and 10:00pm on weekends. There are different games
and other side attraction for all ages which makes it a great recreation centre
for families, young couples, students and individuals.
Visit
Playzone Cinema today and stand a chance to be treated to their special
freebies like ice cream, pop corn and other mouth watering packages. Also log
on to www.playzonigeria.com like the playzone page on facebook and follow
@playzonenigeria for more information.
Playzone
Nigeria, the party never ends!!!
22 comments:
Make sense
Ok...
Ok!
Waaaoow!
Noted
Waaaoow!
Noted
Oky seen and thats nice.....
#noted
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Seen- linda's better pikin
Wow....looks like its gonna be fun. I wouldn't mind trying it.
There's been a 9D cinema in Warri for over a year now. Warri no dey carry last!
OK...TOMJERRYSWIT
Ok,cool
Wow! When r u coming to ph? Can't fun. Sounds fun fun fun
Please put the correct website
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED................
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
DOOL-X FUNTASTIX 7D Cinema at Palms Shopping Mall Ilorin with Snow experience.