Our dear mr president, please kindly look into the petroleum technology development fund(ptdf). there are a lot of scam, scholarship racketeering and corruption going on there. scholarships are awarded to friends, family, and ethnic members of the kingpins who run ptdf. if you do not belong to this group then you have to cough out money to pay for scholarship. please help us as a nation as this is a case of dog eat dog, wickedness on fellow Nigerians. may allah continue to keep and guide you.AMEN
for those in Enugu (042) that would want to have an exquisite and unique design of their proposed house, office complex (any design proposal what so ever), should contact me via twitter at this; @ChumaOchieze
Ur foolish father ojeih. Make tunder visit u for insulting President Goodluck Jonathan. In all ur generation nobody can attain even local government chairman
He isn't crippled. The fact that he is An Emir doesn't preclude him from using an ATM. He can choose to perform what ever chore he seems fit. He hasn't violated any tradition or religion principle.
Same thing my friends said when I told them I gave Adamu Muazu as a PDP chairman then a chance to use the ATM before me at the Union Bank opposite Fed Palace Hotels. It's simplicity I think.
That is an ATM machine newly installed at the palace. The Emir lunched it by using the machine to cash some money from his account. The Emir didn't go out of the palace to use the ATM as claimed. Cheers.
Let the Emir know that the ATM deductions are still going on. One of my useless Bank debited me about 1k jst 4 withdrawing from different ATMs. Then this retarded deduction of Masters Card maintainance fee of 100 naira per month which will ultimately translate to 600 h (4 6 ATMs). Looks like some fucks are pilfering 4rom my pennies.
who would believe such an educated and erudite scholar like this man who has risen to the peak of his profession become one traditional ruler who will resort to covering up his face like a masquerade on a daily basis. nawa o. all because of the honour he will get from his subjects.
72 comments:
He cant send his aides?
But how can? Is this not unusual for his status? Lol
Good for him.
Kai this man very modern. He had so much to offer to our financial sector before gej kicked him out foolish jona
I don't get... Can't someone do that for him...
Haba! Dis man wan fall ma hand oh, him no trust anybody ne??
yesss!!!wat happen,is he prohibitd 4rm using atm machine lolz
Haba! Dis man wan fall ma hand oh, him no trust anybody ne??
HahaHahha okyyyy I guess,he's jst being careful #notrustppl
What's d news here? Is he actually d first man to use ATM or †ђξ one he's using is differnt from d ATM we knw? Smh for u Linda
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of Linda Ikeji.
What's d news here? Is he actually d first man to use ATM or †ђξ one he's using is differnt from d ATM we knw? Smh for u Linda
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Aha!
Learned Emir...
Hmmmmm. Dis one has pass Emir of Kano and I call dis modern day Emir not all those sit down look Emir's. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Wot is news abt this
#trustnobody! Lol
Abegi..... na today.....formalities......
Yes, Emir is a true Agent of Change.lovely
Good
Y not his attendants?
This one na news
Seen.
lIKE REALLY?Wut was he suppose to use?Some news dnt just make sense.
U wan use am go block ur shima (babe ) abi?
Is he trying to steal the money from ATM or what? just asking
So this is also an headline. Smh for Nigerians. Engr Emy
A worthy example of quality leadership
Na wa oo. Him no get servants ni
SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Hehehehe, he doesn't trust anybody with his cash. I don't blame him o! Linda take note!
And so what is d big deal there. Na wa ooooo everything is news
So?? Is this News? Ain't he supposed to? Should I send my pix jumping too?
Haba Sanusi wetin happen to cashless nigeria
Our dear mr president, please kindly look into the petroleum technology development fund(ptdf). there are a lot of scam, scholarship racketeering and corruption going on there. scholarships are awarded to friends, family, and ethnic members of the kingpins who run ptdf. if you do not belong to this group then you have to cough out money to pay for scholarship. please help us as a nation as this is a case of dog eat dog, wickedness on fellow Nigerians. may allah continue to keep and guide you.AMEN
This man is in cage...
Lol...his royal highness doesn't want to compromise his financial details
Lol. Funny
Hmmmmmm
and its news. i can remember queen Elizabeth uses ATM too and no one talks about it. so do Obama.
real change
Ok. He could av just sent someone.
I like some of the guys under this PMB administration, it gives me hope for the future.
Shortage of cash or eye service?
Good for him
Is his not a human being? Any big deal?
Any big deal?
Exemplary lifestyle that ought to be emulated
Exemplary lifestyle that ought to be emulated.
No big deal
Ur foolish father ojeih. Make tunder visit u for insulting President Goodluck Jonathan. In all ur generation nobody can attain even local government chairman
Retard!!!! The big deal is in your english
Nothing spectacular. He doesn't want people around to see his stolen momey
Yes
Once a banker,always a banker..What do you really expect!! Cheei #Sanusi Lamido Sanusi#
Same thing my friends said when I told them I gave Adamu Muazu as a PDP chairman then a chance to use the ATM before me at the Union Bank opposite Fed Palace Hotels. It's simplicity I think.
Get some evidence n Email Linda which i assure u She will publish.
She's like our last hope on this kind of ish.
Lotta sufferin goin on.
That is an ATM machine newly installed at the palace. The Emir lunched it by using the machine to cash some money from his account. The Emir didn't go out of the palace to use the ATM as claimed. Cheers.
Let the Emir know that the ATM deductions are still going on.
One of my useless Bank debited me about 1k jst 4 withdrawing from different ATMs.
Then this retarded deduction of Masters Card maintainance fee of 100 naira per month which will ultimately translate to 600 h (4 6 ATMs).
Looks like some fucks are pilfering 4rom my pennies.
who would believe such an educated and erudite scholar like this man who has risen to the peak of his profession become one traditional ruler who will resort to covering up his face like a masquerade on a daily basis. nawa o. all because of the honour he will get from his subjects.
i no dey see mai comments for this blog sef
why u no dey publish my comment linda
exemplary life for other uneducated emirs
Hahhahaha. U people won't kill nr on this blog..
Mr anonymous you are such a f**ktard for insulting hrm. Put some pancake in your ass and shut the fuck up
Really an "atm machine"?...i wonder what it looks like. What we have in our area is an ATM...😂😂😂