Photos: More Nigerians repatriated from Cameroon arrive Adamawa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Photos: More Nigerians repatriated from Cameroon arrive Adamawa

Here are more photos of Nigerian refugees who were repatriated from Cameroon. They are pictured above being profiled and given mattresses, bucket, clothes,bBlankets and soap on their arrival at NYSC camp, Damare Adamawa state this morning. More photos after the cut...

13 comments:

All dis prob wl soon b over

Hmmmm my country my country

Good. I hope this guys are well catered for.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

TnkGod they are being cared for, the federal government is actually spending on this refugee wahala, all thanks to BH, but for how long will they keep providing for them........ Henry Eze

My own be say make dem screen dem wella. To avoid admitting more BH members into the country. Linda take note!

More BH members into d country....

Why not remain in Cameroon its part of you people's town nah.

In days past we used to repatriate Africans who came here to seek solace, how times have changed.

Nawa oooo

My heavenly Father please intervene for your people

There is no place lik home. Biko they r welcome back home and I wish them all d best!