Photos: Kylie Jenner and Tyga finally holding hands in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner and Tyga finally holding hands in public

She's of age now so there's no hiding it anymore. They can now be open about their relationship which has been on since late last year. Kinda like them together now! More photos after the cut...

74 comments:

Linda we no go hear word again

8 times in 1day! Linda hav had enof pls

Cant last long.The boy is too local for her.

Their bizness

Is nw a proven fact that tyga has bang this sweet juicy mama no doubt... See as he hold her juicy melons abeg... Baddoo.... #NowPlaying faji :

Aunty Linda! It haff do na!! Leave them alone! *shes of age now...* we've heard!! Focus on yourself if you don't have news Biko!!

Good for them

God have mercy on you Lindsy bae cos it's no longer funny #onelovefromsnow#

Quiny said...

Aunty linda bikonu...leav dem alone

Dey look good 2geda sha

*lib's namesake*

Adetunji Saka said...

nice couple

"slow and steady wins d race"

Enough of them pls

Enough already

Okonla said...

Very soon the Yansh go double in size. Click on my avi to see more of her photos.

Who are they?

Adetunji Saka said...

nice couple

"slow and steady wins d race"

Linda obviously needs help

Am tire of reading about this kyle jenner or wat ever her name is Mstweeeew

Two young individuals...that's what you'd expect...

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Mr tyga this is the time you have been waiting for bro....

Linda what exactly is your problem?
this is not news.

Linda biko!enough already!

I hear

Linda, mk I carry God beg u? Free us n dese ppl na. Abeg

Linda stop

Na only me Waka come so I don Waka pass

Hottest couples in town, kylie nd tyga's news is everywhere weda u lyk it or not. Deir love is real.

JustPorsh said...

Anty Linda, u no follow for the 'No Kardashians for a week' campaign?
Their tory don too much na.

Who are they?

Go open ya blog na

Na wa oooo b4 night go break u ll talk about her again

I love them 2geda, kylie's curves tho!

Lindiway, your obsession with dis Kylie girl has gone up another notch. Linda take note!

Aunty linda!!! we are tired of your kardashian obsession

Tyga is banging dis girl real hard...like 10times a day

D boobs r already facing ground

Kylie jenner agbala linda ara

Kylie is now ur new obsession.....easy mama...

Shuuu. Linda which wan be ur own for this their matter now??? This is the 3rd time today u're blogging about these two. Nothing concern agbero with overload oh....so stop this your tafia already!!

Tyga u can fuck her frm d back, who cares

Allybrownny said...

Linda e be like d sight of dis gal alone dey high u,ha!!!! Y are u just tripping for dis gal?We know she is of age,.don't announce it again..Easy o before dis gal matter go make u kolo..Lol..Abi u wan work as her PA or which one u wan do??I know more to come,pls look for a new face maybe Laura..Lol

linda I can give you another family to report on daily. this kardashian news is becoming too much. why is she naked anyway? that swimsuit is way too revealing. by the way how is this news? they are holding hands so...?

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

More pressing matters Biko .... Who has black biro???

No be today nah,e don dey wey e dey tap am

All of u shouting enof them force una open d link??? Hian!!!...ooo!!!.....na wa o!!!...biko more more more pls more lin more kardash gossips pls...:D!!!

I don't blame linda we like it or not to read about all she posts.. as long as we open d blog its traffic and money for her. But sadly she should consider d what her readers like n listen. If u like post this comment or not.

candycrush said...

Bia Linda ur obsession with this family is sometin else o.....enuff of dem biko

Lewis said...

Ha vag go hot 2 9t

2 adults holds hand and its news.. And when they hold legs, what are we gonna call it?!.. Linda it's like you don't know what to write again about this queer family..

Madam Linda it Av do..on2 d nxt 1

I'm sure Linda is having a laugh thinking people will still comment though tired of the same post.dear,careful o,from one dissatisfied blog reader to many more.tone it down

iyke cindy said...

Dey look gud 2geda....i like u two jorrr

Karlsson said...

Linda Y re U so addicted to this Kardashians family like this?

Ubanagum

You idiot what do u know?

Old stories

Linda...abeg leave d love birds oooo

The name Kylie keeps popping up on LIB! *whew*

Ugh!,God this is really tiring,the girl is on her own,you are there disturbing your life,everybody is tired of her because of you, God! Get over it linda

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Bad bele... Y so pained ni???

Jay said...

Linda shut up! don't be two faced. "Kinda like them together now..." Indeed.

Dude is using his left hand to shield them boobs from the rider's back in the last pix.

I don tap that and i'm tapping it again after this picture - Tyga
Haters, rub urself off to that.

It's official....Linda is retarded!

Tired already

Why do you keep bringing up all these nonsense??Your readers have had enough of it for a day and because it's your blog doesn't mean you should not listen to what your readers say and you won't be here without them..We know she is of age now yes we get it so well because you've said it like a billion times already so let the young girl live..Why are you just so obsessed about these people? I bet you were ratchet growing up

Hmmm. Nice figure. Cute couple.

Just Ma Opinion...

Come Job exactly does Kylie does that is saving mankind that we are constantly been harassed with her stories by Linda. #GettingTired

Tyga should pls go and take a chillpills.his just a fool, leaving biancca for kylie, is like leaving a skyscraper for a 1room apartment. Kylie is not even close to be woman, she parade herself with the name and foundation her mum and elder sister created for her, not minding the means they got t. She is just a spoilt lil donkey, who wants to be notice. Biancca is a hard working,self made, hustler and deterrming mother. She fight for her goals,and betterment,that of her son. I belt biancca was too sophisticated for tyga, so he cldnt handle her woman power and determination. Kylie will be the first kardsian to feed soonest, in that FAM clan of destruction. Soon no one will even care to know, what she wears,or eats for breakfast\dinner coz she wnt be relevant. Is good to be urself , not pretending to be someone else and adding going through painful surgery just to be noticed by the world,especially rich niggaz..cos theirs the kardasian's babes target. Rich niggaz with so much wealth, fame and popularity. *maopiniondou*

Ahan..even before she became of age...they were always seen in public together...so what's the big deal now.. this news isn't important, it's their life.

She chose to be naked...it's her decision

It's not about bad bele...it's not just an important news... it's their life to live..it shouldn't concern us.

Linda