Photos: Governor Ambode decorates his Chief Security Officer.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 August 2015

Photos: Governor Ambode decorates his Chief Security Officer..

Lagos State Governor, Akinwunmi Ambode pictured decorating his Chief Security Officer at Alausa today. More after the cut...

25 comments:

With what?

Oga Ambode! Lagos isn't working oh! Kilode!

Trendyify said...

Okay, congrats cso

it is well

As tailor Obioma or dua dua? Hian!

Ok...

Humble nigga..... Thats nice...

Seriously why do these security guys have pot bellies oooh dear

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Is he gay? DAT 1st pics

This guy doesn't just represent at all.I think I'm just not over BRF's looks.AAA looks like he belongs in the Yoruba nollywood genre or a dibia in the igbo movies

Hit the gym Gov.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Okay, seen.
Okay, we learning everyday.
Ejiro was known by many as the most eligible bachelor in town, tall, handsome and savvy. A piece of him was better than none of him."He would come around" so she.....

Kindly click

You are Single, not a String Puppet

The Distance Between the Beginning and the End.

Good for them.

Congrats to d man

Haaa this governor Ambode don de old now now now, nawaahaaooo

I love that our police is slowing starting to look and act professional. Hopefully with Solomon Arase's leadership, there would be a full transformation.

Congratulations to him

Congrats to the CSO. Linda take note!

a very big congrats to him.

Congrats and all d best to him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows!

Lmao ur a clown nne

And he took picture of it.....people self

Congrats!