New trend? Bus driver strips naked& gets under his bus as LASTMA officials try to tow it
This happened a few minutes ago at Ago Oniko Roundabout in Lagos. The bus driver stripped naked and got under his bus as LASTMA officials and police tried to tow his bus for a traffic violation. An upclose pic of the driver after the cut...
There is noting sweet about lagos,rather than all this rubbish we are seeing now.at times i fill ashamed when i hear daft praising lagos state. The idiots should leave the poor dude alone or.
Itz not bad if they treat all bus drivers same way. The other all dis foolish lastma and police @ ikeja under bridge stood and turned their eyes away frm one danfo driver dat did nt obey traffic light and. See d way they ran after a private car dat ws going to turn on red... dee
When danfo will scratch your car, you will be complaining, now they catch danfo you say they are removing food from his mouth, who told him not to obey traffic laws
OMG!!!!! Make una pity this man na I can imagine what he'll go through to get that bus out. But seriously Nigerians have serious ish with maintaining Law and order. Esp when it comes to traffic rules.
That lagos state ain't working for doesn't mean it's not working for everyone. Come n i'll give u t-fare back to ur village. U claim lag is bad n u guys refused to leave. After seeing the way motorists disobey traffic rules in lagos state, I can't but praise lastma... although their excesses could be too much at times
I don't pity bus drivers at all. Most of them did not even go to driving school. U will see them driving rubbish. Who knows what this one did, now he is pulling trouser. Mtewwwww rubbish
@Freeborn Zina, are you saying anyone can go against d law and strip him/her naked in other to be justified.............. i guess ur from a lawless planet!!
59 comments:
Owuya! Those lastma peeps ain't joking, they'll so drag him out and tow his vehicle. Lol!
they want to take away his money, nawa o, the little fund he is getting
WOW! CANT BELIEVE THIS SCANDAL, CLICK TO SEE
WAY TO HUSTLE...MEK DEM NO COMOT FUD FROM HIM MOUTH...HAHA..TOMJERRYSWIT
That's crazy, what is he trying to achieve by doing that? These Lagosians sef.........hummmmmmmm.
The driver surely needs psychiatric assessment.
There is noting sweet about lagos,rather than all this rubbish we are seeing now.at times i fill ashamed when i hear daft praising lagos state.
The idiots should leave the poor dude alone or.
There is noting sweet about lagos,rather than all this rubbish we are seeing now.at times i fill ashamed when i hear daft praising lagos state.
The idiots should leave the poor dude alone or.
This is one is serious o!
Click Here Female Student Leaks Video Of Her And Her Lecturer Having S3x
Click Here to see Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel
Click HereMovie producer caught ‘doing it’ with a 17 year old Upcoming Actress
Click Here Mother Exposed her Own Daughter for allegedly Cheating with her Father
And was it released after the drama? Col 3;14
This very bad shah.....
Hmmmmmm, nke ahu bu okwu aka ha
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Poverty and ignorance; d two major enemies of man... was d man naked before committing d offence????@LINDA
Do you blame him, I mean this LASTMA there own is getting out of hand
Most of these drivers are lunatics.
Lol Nigerians ;! They will commit an offense and make the law look wicked
They have nothing to hide na
Old trend
His facial expression though.....sh*t happens!
Very old stupid trend.next please
Ndi ofe mmanu
Lol, if they run him over, they indict themselves, smart guy sha but risky though, they may not think that far.
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM VERY FUNNY SHA
Lolz
Adding madness to lawlessness
Itz not bad if they treat all bus drivers same way. The other all dis foolish lastma and police @ ikeja under bridge stood and turned their eyes away frm one danfo driver dat did nt obey traffic light and. See d way they ran after a private car dat ws going to turn on red... dee
Put him in handcuffs. He has committed another offence by exposing his rubbish to the public.
Hahahahahaha... this comment is hilarious
Just obey the traffic laws and it won't result towing your vehicle if that's the law.
Nakedness no do anything for dis matter o! Linda take note!
OMG!!!!! Make una pity this man na
I can imagine what he'll go through to get that bus out. But seriously Nigerians have serious ish with maintaining Law and order. Esp when it comes to traffic rules.
hahahahahahahaha so funny
I feel for him sha but they should simply obey the law.
Please click on my name to order for your cakes. Home delivery.
New madness, na change,
That lagos state ain't working for doesn't mean it's not working for everyone. Come n i'll give u t-fare back to ur village. U claim lag is bad n u guys refused to leave.
After seeing the way motorists disobey traffic rules in lagos state, I can't but praise lastma... although their excesses could be too much at times
Really? Lagos is owned by all. When are you leaving Nkalagu? You are so backward thinking everyone living in Lagos is Yoruba.
When you want to strip a man of his only source of livelihood, he go naked for you oh because you na winsh
Why did he violate the traffic law in the first place?
Does dis even mk sense?
lol.....
LMAO...
e b like say na the new trend wey bus owners they do now... na to dey naked their selves... theres God oooo IN ODA NEWS SEE AS DJ CUPPY (OTEDOLA PIKIN) DEY CLIMB BIKE FOR GHANA
I don't pity bus drivers at all. Most of them did not even go to driving school. U will see them driving rubbish. Who knows what this one did, now he is pulling trouser. Mtewwwww rubbish
@Freeborn Zina, are you saying anyone can go against d law and strip him/her naked in other to be justified.............. i guess ur from a lawless planet!!
What up with him removing his cloth? Was removing it going to stop them from carry him? Madness is real.
lol.....
Good for him
Gooooooddd for himmm Lol
Good good good for him
Since you are tired of Lagos pls go back to your village,your farmland is waiting for your lazy bones
Linda, this happened this morning around 9:20am at Onikan Roundabout,and not Ago Oniko. I saw it on my way to work
Eeyah....
Can somebody please enlighten me the more, what is the job of lastma, traffic warden, vio and frsc and even police on the express road?