Happy 20th birthday to LIB reader, Onyx Godwin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Happy 20th birthday to LIB reader, Onyx Godwin

Onyx Godwin moved from being a teenager today. Wishing him a long, happy and successful life!

243 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243
Suwa said...

Happy birthday Linda Pikin

Happy birthday foetus! Live n Prosper

Happy baeday smally.

I hope u open your to the opportunities Linda's blog gives you and use the platform well to your betterment..hapi bdy to u!

Mrs CJ said...

Hbd dear.
Nice dentition. ..

Chi chi said...

Happy Birthday Onyx. God bless u

Anonymus @ 11:01am you are so stupid and childish. What's biz with ppls comment. Rubbish fool.

Chai he's girly

aproko manager said...

So na just 20 na e show girlfrend wen e dey fuck picture that time na wa for am sef..smallieeeee

Jimoh Rapport said...

HBD Kid! LLNP

HBD Onyx. Na drama u dey or music.

Lol... Abi o

HBD onyx wishin u many more years. Lolo1

Yr dents b looking gud... So is yr smile, please attract FEMALES within yr age bracket and leave those men and heavy women alone.... Consider yr stature amongst oda things.... I pray fr wisdom fr u.....

@ Bonario?....how do you know the name is not Onyeka?...

Is Onyinye a masculine name?....do guys answer Onyinye?

Happiest birthday darling!!

Sick fuck u r..dry joke as well

Lol...@Onyinyechi

Sound his age how anon? He shud sound dumb? Don't get! Onyx is way to smart n intelligent, sharper than his peers.....is that y u want him dumb ova night? Oh plzzz shut up! Keep it up onyx.

Thank u chi baby...d idiot is lucky u almost said it all. I for chop am raw. Anu ohia!

YEP GUYS ANSWER ONYINYE.

mzmaris said...

So he should sue God for making him look like that?.....all u hypocrites and judgemental assholes who do things secretly and think we'll never find out......living in a glass house and throwing rocks....santa maria.....otu mbosi ikuku ga eku, ike okuko emepee.....Onyx abeg HBD jare....keep balling while they have cardiac arrest cos they can't mind their business......nice dentition by d way

Happy birthday onyx

oje said...

happy bday God bless ur young age.u shud start actin lyk a man nw .linda 2day is my bday o.make i send pic.*wink wink*

Happy bday bros chewing stick, now I undastand why most of ur comments are always daft and senseless, wishing u LLNP

god dat make u go far like dis as win dey day for u,,,,,,,,,, Godwin

Now that you are no longer a teen, please add some flesh to that your body linda ikeji first son HBD.q

leosofttouch said...

May your life, from now on, be a sign of greatness Happy birthday

A said...

He looks better than u Johnson bitch

A said...

Lik ure rich..stupid piglet...I said piglet cos ur mother is a pig...bitch..hater

hahahahahahahaha.royal dishood shame on you.is that why you always commented 10tyms? so you'd be noticed.well news flash.........linda does not give a hoot! onyix is just her charity project

HBD

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow I've always thought he was older - happy birthday bobo

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU DEAR ONYX GODWIN, BEST OF WISHES I PRAY.......#NAGODWIN LINDA FIRST SON

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awww Happy birthday Onyx;but did u just used white powder b4 taking this pic? Lol
Just kidding.Long life I wish you.

Tristanflow said...

At least he is happy.. Let see ur pic.. You poppy cock

Dan said...

@igwe adaobi r u pained that he is young and u r old and unmarried. Let the young man live. Happy birthday ONYX

Menh you are cute and handsome onyx, your ssmile alone can heal broken heart, i love you guy, happy birthday.

Liddy said...

U'r 105% right @Anon 11:01am!
And I've noticed that since from the very childish, foolish, ignorant and immature comments and behaviors from most of them.
It's a pity!

I never comment though a day doesn't go by that I don't stop by LIB. But Onyx is special and a darling. Happy birthday Onyx. Dream big and be who you want to be. Life is to enjoyed, and "who cares" what THEY say???!!

Olaide Davies. said...

Happy birthday small boy

Just imagine your grammar! "Mine own English" now niccur that's why linda didn't post yours! U ain't smart n bright like onyx. Love u onyx

NO WONDER THIS GUY ALWAYS COMMENT LIKE SOMETHING ELSE....SO NA SMALL BOY/GIRL YOU BE? CHAI NA WAH OOO....WELL AM NOT SURPRISED SHA NA UNA MATES DEY HERE DEY COMMENTS ALL THE TIME. THAT'S WHY PERSON NEED TO TROWEY FACE FOR SOME COMMENTS. ####STILL HBD TO YOU LIL BOY/GIRL.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243   Newer› Newest»