D'banj's girlfriend Adama Indimi releases more stunning photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

D'banj's girlfriend Adama Indimi releases more stunning photos

More photos from her 'If I Were President' shoot to mark her birthday. More when you continue...

88 comments:

This babe is too fine that she looks like a doll.Nice photos.I sense more tornados coming Bonang's way lolzzzz

While people are murdering Bonang, she's busy releasing very cute pictures. Lol!

She's one hell of a mean girl.....

Which kind "if I am the president"?

Seen anyway.

PURPLE said...

Hehe. In ur face Botang abi na Bonang

Which kind "if I am the president"?

Seen anyway.

Ayodele Jay said...

Awesome pictures!!!
She is an epitome of Beauty!!

#Blessed Child

Pretty lady... Iwugonu bonang na ala....lovely pics, just feel like pressing her nose...imi poopii....

Beautiful bae! please take good care of my crush for me #onelovefromsnow#

stunning. but she ain't d'banj's girl, he is everybody's boy.

Bonang cant beat this. Nigerians can intimidate for Africa. This gal is just beyond competition. So Bonang is a sidechick? Hwehwehwe..bwebwebwe.

Mihearty said...

No I don't like it. Is that all for now? Alright thank u bye

What of his baby-mama???
Dis ppl sef
She's pretty though

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

This gurl is pretty,money good o

*iyawo Obama

ogeee said...

Cool pics

Bonario's baby mama said...

Rich man pikin. Nothing to worry about. .unlike us wey dey hustle for common bread.

Jonathan and buhari attire. Linda u gat me addicted to your blog. I can't do anything without checking on it at least every 45mins. u r da bomb babe

cute

meenah_wakil on instagram

cute

meenah_wakil on instagram

Good. She did not expose her nakedness, like most ladies do.

David Iyke said...

GEJ PMB joined together!

mel20 said...

Bonang due for where this chic dey oo...

OK.Seen

Real stunning indeed.Power,Money and Beauty(PMB)!

Chi chi said...

Linda why do you want war between Nigeria and South Africa?

Dbanj how far?

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Wow... Indimi buhari.....

All these attire sha

kay said...

Walai!!! Dis gal is fine

FRESH said...

Where are her boobs? Gone fishing?

She is actually a very lovely girl. And she looks homely too, just not the wild type.

Hope this stunt is not 4 that Retard to still be diggin.
This Bae got Klass n is Decent. Pls Dump his gold diggin ass once n 4 all, unless u r plannin 4 one epic slaughter that will decimate him, which of course Z will be smillin all the way.

She is pretty mehn

Perfection at its best...HBD.....

joyous babe said...

Gd for her

WATZ WITH D MALE ATTIRE?..................BEAUTIFUL LADY!!!!

she has good picture sense.

Sample it very well cos Oga is in need of it now!!!

Wow she is cute.

Fine gal.....

He has made it open! Soon the necessary things will follow accordingly!!!

D banjz gal Frnd????? Tot he was dating a south African...dat presenter gal

This Linda is just a Witch lol, see how u are hitting on the "dbanj girlfriend" talk, creating more vex to SA boo chai lol the girl would b so heart broken seeing it being rubbed on her face everywhere... Drama everywhere lol Dbanj na SCAM to me sha cuz he's deceiving all of them as a badt guy hehehehe

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Truly Beautiful with Great Panache...

Why is she marketing herself

NOELLA said...

THIS DBANJ I THOUGHT BONANG MATHEBA WAS HIS GIRLFRIEND...NOW HE IS CLAIMING THIS ONE...

Linda re you confused! who is the main girlfriend the SA babe or our Naija babe.

Juliebabe said...

My dear, you can be. Cute pics

She's so fine..........

Beautiful. Girl! Dbanj pls stay clear! Carry ur broke ass away! Stop disturbing our. Fine nd rich girls! Yama yama boy!

Ma Fla said...

Pretty pretty

U like trouble pass fight aunty linda, d'banj girlfriend. Make d south Africa bae catch u.

Awesome

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

She's beautiful.
Kindly Click

And the Man Misplaced the Hood, is there Need to Search?

Letter to my Unborn Girl Child

You're Single, not a String Puppet

A-YA said...

Wow! This is what is called Beautififul, dashing, breathtaking, alluring! Not all the ngbekes Madam Linda calls beautiful.

A-YA said...

Wow! This is what is called Beautififul, dashing, breathtaking, alluring! Not all the ngbekes Madam Linda calls beautiful.

A-YA said...

she is effortlessly beautiful.wow!Good heavens,this is a peace!

Is she a cross dresser ? This is how bruce/caithlyn started

Shey no be her dad get Dos clothes ni?

her Hausa peeps will call for her head. Moreover, why should being president be about donning male outfits? A woman can't do better in a dress or wrapper?

She looks foolish wit her attire esplly wit her strecthed neck in dat cap

Bangalee
....patrick

She looks foolish wit her attire esplly wit her strecthed neck in dat native cAp.... is her lip cut wit knife.... if u lk dnt post madam linda

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED................

She is pretty tho.. but Linda why is her hand filled with veins na like caitlyn's

Maybe dbanj wants to use adama to pay off his debts...... Lets wait for season 2

She's pretty

she is demonstrating GEJ to Buhari..nice concept!

I say Dbanj carry eyes go market. Linda take note!

I wish her all d best and d very best of d life dat life has to offer o herm HBD and LLNP to her.

Jonathan and buhari attire. Linda u gat me addicted to your blog. I can't do anything without checking your blog ever 20 minutes u r da bomb babe

Negative girls, put your mouth where your money is and quit the beef.. Most ya'all wanna hustle a man not date him....*cock suckers

Lol! @ Imi poopii

Ermm does anyone notice d ring on her wedding finger?

MR. STALE or whatever, I see you are addicted to BOOBS, try being a transgender na, that way you won't have to get stuck with LIB just to see boobs.

paul aina said...

She is beautiful but the milk industry na chinchin

Linda so she's now 'dbanj's girlfriend', no more 'billionaire daughter' title.. Lol! Too much money dey worry am with all these unnecessary photo shoots too, she be celeb abi Wetin? She fine sha! Doll face..... Dbanj Na player, u deserve better!

She's hot o

african gals, be weary of nigerian guys and celebrities. ask yvonne nelson and bonang, they'll tell u more. just leave our nigerian boys for us, we know how to deal with them. aint i just loving this bonang/dbanj/adama drama?

Wow! I love the creativity and uniqueness of the shoot.

Linda, can you try not to tag her as D'banj's girlfriend? Its too degrading for a billionaire's daughter and it can never do her any good. Girlfriend is not a title. E dey knock market

Babe, Iwu nnoo otula. Lol

E don do linda

The day we realise dat wilhem is a man.

I hate her linda take note

You are nuts gallll

Wao!! She's Beautiful!!