David Beckham responds to those criticizing his parenting skills..
The article/photo of his daughter using a pacifier at age 4 was published on UK Daily Mail yesterday, with health experts saying it's wrong. The father of 4 took to instagram to react to people's criticism.
61 comments:
edo juju
said...
No right at all to criticize someone who dotes on his kids ...
For me, why can't people mind their business? It's no one's business if she's using a pacifier or not. If she like, she can use it till 10years. None of anyone's business. The parent knows what's best for their child. Why do criticises face their own family or try get a life. Mad people everywhere
When your daughter start having dental issues as well as otitis media you will understand that it is detrimental...Anyway as a doctor more sickness brings more money..As much as we want people to be hail and hearty we want to prosper too esp as a private practitioner..I think he has the money to spend though..
LEGALLY, nobody has d right to tell him hw to parent his own kid, MEDICALLY , an expert needs to let him know d health dangers involved in a child of dt age using a pacifier. And MORALLY , it's non of my business
Bedwetting works for my kid cos his too tired to hit the loo. But I'm not tolerating that @ all, that's what makes me a parent. Should realize there's a thin line between love and over indulging. Point blank
NITWITS CRITICIZING HIM HIDING BEHIND THEIR COMPUTERS TYPING RUBBISH....HE HAD 3 KIDS BEFORE THIS GIRL WHO ARE OBVIOUSLY WELL ADJUSTED..HE HAS CREDIBILITY IN THE DEPT. OF RAISING KIDS...LEAVE THE POOR LITTLE GIRL ALONE..
Royal priest hood people here always say you talk like a fool .now I know why. How can he leave family matters out of public eye . When he's a world star . One of the worlds greatest footballers and his wife is a celebrity her self . Go and eat Pls . Maybe you will think b4 talking
I don't think a pacifier for a four year old is right. I really begin to wonder if he really knows what is right for his kid as 'a parent'. Over indulging a child ends up making such a child a selfcentered adult who wants to have his way at all times, irrespective of other peoples feelings. There is something called right or wrong and children should be made to realise that.
61 comments:
No right at all to criticize someone who dotes on his kids ...
His palaver
People should mind their own business
Ubanagum
His palaver
noted for real meeehnn sh*t!!!
Beckham don't mind dem....foolish people mind ur biz for crying out loud
I love this man. #benditlikeBeckham
Supported dey shld leave him alone n mind dere business....he already said it all
Okay David, we've heard! I still think it's odd for a 4yr old to still be using a pacifier. But hey, whatever works for your girl.
I wonder ooo
It's not even about the criticism but if medical experts says it is wrong. Then he should think again. Linda take note!
Wetin concern them
Wats deir own?
Heard!
Ok, heard
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
For me, why can't people mind their business? It's no one's business if she's using a pacifier or not. If she like, she can use it till 10years. None of anyone's business. The parent knows what's best for their child. Why do criticises face their own family or try get a life. Mad people everywhere
Good very good
I support him.
She is his child, he knows what's best for her.
Gbam.....he hit it just like he used to hit those free kicks...
Up Manchester United
People can not just mind their own bloody business sha haba!!!
Well said, man. F wat they think....
Oops.
Some retards jst pissed this Pa off.
Calm down Dude Beckham, all those fools are jst some fictionic waste product of the Cyber engine.
Get 15GB and 3free msgs send 18 to 306!!! Send twice, ignore the messages and then switch of your phone (must have 100 naira) Mtn only
The truth is people would always criticise, but from every fault, learn to listen to advise. 2tim 2:15
My take is that it'll be very difficult to get it off her..
How can dummy comfort a 4 yr old?; makes no sense.
Exactly!!
True talk
Nna dude don provoke nobi lie....
Shut down
They would not condemn the knife crimes and gun killings happening in the country, concerned only on playing peeping Tom in other people's aaffairs.
this a true talk
Good response.Matured response.
When your daughter start having dental issues as well as otitis media you will understand that it is detrimental...Anyway as a doctor more sickness brings more money..As much as we want people to be hail and hearty we want to prosper too esp as a private practitioner..I think he has the money to spend though..
And you are one of them Linda. You people need a life! Go out there and live! And allow others to live their lives the way they want it as well!
god purnish your ynash!!! Idiot! Scammer on Linda's blog!
Same thing I said yesterday. People should learn to mind their fucking business. Whatever rocks their boat
Excuse me! He doesn't hav to sound bitter as if he expected everyone to know b4 hand d msg he just passed accross.
Biko if he doesn't want anyone to criticse him, he should keep family matter and children appearance out of public display. Case close!
Hmmm, there is always two sides of a coin, true is no one biz, still no one knows it all. Take note pple.
LEGALLY, nobody has d right to tell him hw to parent his own kid, MEDICALLY , an expert needs to let him know d health dangers involved in a child of dt age using a pacifier. And MORALLY , it's non of my business
Bedwetting works for my kid cos his too tired to hit the loo. But I'm not tolerating that @ all, that's what makes me a parent. Should realize there's a thin line between love and over indulging. Point blank
Visit go http://www.bikibik.com
Aunty Linda, you were part of those criticizing him with that your headline so don't act like he isn't talking to you
It's not their business, people and I too know"!
These post is also meant for you Linda.like I have written here several times,I can't wait to see /hear,
Shut up you also did. Before you report stuffs check for details not just post anything all in the name of having news...Gat damn it
Lol Beckamp a 4yr old who is unwell or has a fever doesn't take a walk with daddy, she is usually in bed taking her meds.
Seriously people can poke nose
Wtf is ur biz
He shouldn't have even justified them with an answer. Na thir pikin?
How is it ur biz ...fool😒
Why reply? Never reply trolls.
NITWITS CRITICIZING HIM HIDING BEHIND THEIR COMPUTERS TYPING RUBBISH....HE HAD 3 KIDS BEFORE THIS GIRL WHO ARE OBVIOUSLY WELL ADJUSTED..HE HAS CREDIBILITY IN THE DEPT. OF RAISING KIDS...LEAVE THE POOR LITTLE GIRL ALONE..
@ROYAL PRIESTHOOD- Just shut up! Shut up already! How is that even ur business??? Mscheeeewww!
Rightly said!!!
WTF is "Beckamp"??? Lol
Mtchhew ppl Caant mind dier business
People should learn to mind their own biz.
Royal priest hood people here always say you talk like a fool .now I know why. How can he leave family matters out of public eye . When he's a world star . One of the worlds greatest footballers and his wife is a celebrity her self . Go and eat Pls . Maybe you will think b4 talking
I don't think a pacifier for a four year old is right. I really begin to wonder if he really knows what is right for his kid as 'a parent'. Over indulging a child ends up making such a child a selfcentered adult who wants to have his way at all times, irrespective of other peoples feelings. There is something called right or wrong and children should be made to realise that.