Christina Aguilera goes topless with semi-nude selfie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Christina Aguilera goes topless with semi-nude selfie

The singer shared the photo of herself standing in her bathroom wearing nothing but a pink undies and a fedora and wrote "Just so you know with me, it's all real, all the time. Felt like it was time to start sharing some personal stuff with you guys... And it's just the beginning. Night night. X'."

54 comments:

Seen.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Kk

Every celebrity going naked. NUDITY is really trending

I understand this is d trend now right. ..

This is the kristina that I know.....guess her fans are used to all this......bring it on!!

She is trying 2 b relevant o ur tym don pass nxt.

D world is going nude!

Seriously

Is she a Buddhist... Her matter

Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Ayodele Jay said...

Who cares???? smh

#Blessed child

Indian god!lord garnish..........*lipsealed*

I love Suppy maggie

Mtcheeeeeew.

BLAQ said...

which kin share personal stuff mtcheww looking for cheap attention since it's only nudity dat pays now

ok. you want to join the nuders??? na God go save usa

...NWUNYE EMI

So she will be fucking that night then....

Make she go jor. We can't see anything. Hehehe...

Trendyify said...

Share some personal stuffs? Why not start with your money, abi who your nude don help?

It is well

GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

So? Wetin make we take am do??

If she likes let her go clothless..who cares about her dirty body.

Just the beginning? okay now.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Is d Buddha she's advertising. May God help us

PARENTAL ADVISORY

K

A confident girl doesn't show off her naked body,she shows off her naked face! This one is confused

aproko manager said...

Where dis one dey since sef

Dats the trend now. Good for her. Linda take note!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Trust me, nude will be a trend very soon

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Whatever floats your boat baby

So ds babe is not a Christian? Omg......not ur fan again.

HOL

See bathroom. Looks like one's sitting room

okay

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

joyous babe said...

Kk.seen

She's possessed!

Joblesshousewife said...

Nothing interesting..

latest gossips @ w w w . a fricangossips . c o m

Shearing personal stuff?? And it has to be your naked pics to your fellowers? Thats rubbish at its pits.

The struggle to remain relevant

Olodo, as if she knows u, she's made money, if u don't know.

K

Hiss! Era of jobless ladies going topless promoting d handwork of d end time. Lord hav mercy!

Me i see nothing ooVoo

Candygirl said...

Was about asking the same question..

As in ehn!
I tire.